Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location near the park and very comfortable. Reasonably priced. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Quaint town with STUNNING views of Zion!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The views of Zion from our suite living room, upgraded bed linens, spacious room, great hospitality
Cons: A little bit of mold on shower caulking, i'm guessing bleach should fix that.
Location: Didn't have much time to explore surroundings but Park House Cafe was wonderful. The town was quaint and peaceful.
To start, driving in the middle of the night is a tad eerie, this town is pretty far off the beaten path with near zero lighting for quite some time. That aside, we woke in the morning with 180 degree views from our 1 bedroom suite, room 200. Absolutely gorgeous! The suite was large and spacious! Beautiful upgraded kitchen, plenty of seating space between the 2 sofas and the 4 person dining table. Some of the furniture is rustic looking but a cabin theme is apparent in the rooms so it totally works. The beds however appeared and felt upgraded with soft/plush down covers, crisp linens and plenty of pillows. The bedroom was a smidge tight with 2 queen beds but that didn't matter to us since we booked the room for only 2 people. The 1 bedroom suites come with 2 full bathrooms so if you plan to have additional people, you're not restricted to 1 bathroom. 1 of the bathrooms is off the kitchen so it's perfect for anybody just visiting you in the room. The restaurant was closed, likely due to off peak season but the friendly gentleman at registration pointed us to Park House Cafe. The cafe was fantastic, fantastic small town hospitality, great food, artsy/family owned feel with equally great views of the mountains from the patio tables. Unfortunately we stayed such a short time and didn't have more time to check out everything else. My only gripe and it's minimal, is the shower caulking did have a little mold. Bleach should fix that. Everything else was FANTASTIC!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, Ca

No Wifi

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: View was wonderful and beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Yes, staff to be more honest with guests and more considerate
Location: Visit Zion National Park. Do not go in the Winter roads for hiking are frozen. Everything is closed including almost all of the shops.
The room was a bit small but the beds were very comfortable. Carpet was dirty needs replacing. My overall stay was pleasant. What I did not was being led on by front desk when it came to the Wifi. The whole time we were there we were not able to get any internet at all. Staff kept giving us different information on how to sign onto wifi which by the way neither way worked. We kept getting the hotel next to us for log in. What angered me was that they acted as nothing was wrong with their internet. They should have just been upfront with us and told us it was not working instead of making us look stupid. I would not have been so bothered by it and would have understood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: Make sure the phone and lights work.
Our phone didnt work and one of the lights didnt either. It wasnt a big deal but it was never taken care of when we were there. During the winter time all the restaurants are closed even the Motels Restaurant was closed during the winter time. The Kitchenette was nice to have if you brought food that you can reheat since nothing was open. Overall it wasnt bad for what we paid. I would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in the beautiful Springdale

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great location for visiting Zion. Springdale is a cute town and in winter with many businesses closed you can still see why this place is so popular in warmer months. Got a great price for a canyon view room on second floor. It was beautiful. The decor is definitely in pioneer theme but the bed was comfy, the room clean and had a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Extra heating provided and heating lamps in the bathroom - great additions for winter in Zion. I'd stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Good location and excellent staff. We only stayed one night there but it was a great experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーなホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
ザイオンの入り口近くのホテルです。スーパーに近く徒歩3分程度です。スーパーもバーベキュー用肉から普通の牛乳まで取りそろえており非常に便利でした。ロビーのフリーなコーヒーもよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Zion entrance.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice, cozy, friendly staffs, warm coffee in the lobby. Perfect place to stay for winter visit to Zion and Bryce Canyon. Will definally come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good location to access to Zion Cayon

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Bedsheets
Good location to access to Zion Cayon Natioal Park, Markrt, Gas Station and Resturants. The parking lot is accessed to room. I would like to recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Hotel was nice. Would stay there again. Don't really have anything else to say but I have to write so many words or it won't accept my review. Again it was nice and would stay there again.