Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convenient for exploring North Rim. Comfortable accommodation; a ceiling fan in both rooms would have been welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to park entrance, clean, the person who checked us in was lovely and helpful. Room was very comfortable and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room was nice. Outdoors unkempt and needs maintenance and landscape cleanup.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This place was charming and older, clean and the location is great--being in the center of town (close to lots of shops & restaurants) and just s few shuttle stops from the main entrance. I can't remember how it compared (price wise) to other hotel/motels but it was very convenient. The room we got had two queen size beds. For 4 of us it was a bit tight but served its purpose. There is coffee offered in the am but not until 8am and this is pretty late when u are trying to get into the park. There is no continental breakfast so you have to go next door to the coffee shop for food (they have good bagels, egg croissant sandwiches, etc). All in all, it's nothing fancy and doesn't offer many amenities, but was clean and put a roof over our heads for 2 nights :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes gepflegtes Motel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Das Motel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Bryce Canyon entfernt, ist aber deutlich günstiger als die direkt im NP. Restaurants direkt nebenan mit leckeren Gerichten wie Spareribs, Steaks etc. Zimmer haben Hotelniveau.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Good location, beds comfortable and decent pool. However, the room left a lot to be desired with respect to cleanliness! Towels and sheets dingy/stained, floor disgustinly dirty. I would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant and the shuttle bus

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Never had to move our car, nice town!! Rooms were s little bit shabby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

It had a pool

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Location: The restaurants close by were too expensive so we went in to Virgin or Hurricane to get food.
No restaurant and not sure I would want to eat there. Not a lot of room but there was a fridge for cold drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun western feel minutes from Zion

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel was a cute western hotel close to Zion. Pool was nice and cool even on hot days. The restaurant that was attached to the hotel is closed now which was a bummer. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Reservation through Expedia.com on my phone. Check in upon arrival was easy. Room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I would say is that we had a dog with us and I couldn't find where the dog area was to let him do his business, so we had to go for walks instead. Nice neighborhood, so minor inconvenience, but would have been nice to have been closer..