Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very good hotel and very close to zion park.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is very near to super market, loundry and restaurants, I felt very safe under water conditions , I asked for one more night due to the thunderstorm and I got it without problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff and accomodations
Cons: Better coffee and creamer in the room
Location: Very close to Zion National Park
The staff was very accommodating located by several dinner choices and shops to browse. Very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Last minute luck!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Decided to hike the Narrows in Zion coming back from Cali. Found a room here. Not cheap but liken it to staying in the city. You pay for location (and great A/C in July ;-). We were satisfied. Needed to be close to be on 1st shuttle in. Excellent in town location and very clean. Not the Ritz, get over it! Pizza place close by. Also, safe parking lot as we had a pickup loaded down with tools an needed a decent place. Hike was fantastic too. Go early!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convenient for exploring North Rim. Comfortable accommodation; a ceiling fan in both rooms would have been welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to park entrance, clean, the person who checked us in was lovely and helpful. Room was very comfortable and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room was nice. Outdoors unkempt and needs maintenance and landscape cleanup.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This place was charming and older, clean and the location is great--being in the center of town (close to lots of shops & restaurants) and just s few shuttle stops from the main entrance. I can't remember how it compared (price wise) to other hotel/motels but it was very convenient. The room we got had two queen size beds. For 4 of us it was a bit tight but served its purpose. There is coffee offered in the am but not until 8am and this is pretty late when u are trying to get into the park. There is no continental breakfast so you have to go next door to the coffee shop for food (they have good bagels, egg croissant sandwiches, etc). All in all, it's nothing fancy and doesn't offer many amenities, but was clean and put a roof over our heads for 2 nights :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes gepflegtes Motel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Das Motel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Bryce Canyon entfernt, ist aber deutlich günstiger als die direkt im NP. Restaurants direkt nebenan mit leckeren Gerichten wie Spareribs, Steaks etc. Zimmer haben Hotelniveau.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Good location, beds comfortable and decent pool. However, the room left a lot to be desired with respect to cleanliness! Towels and sheets dingy/stained, floor disgustinly dirty. I would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant and the shuttle bus

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Never had to move our car, nice town!! Rooms were s little bit shabby