Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was breathtaking.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. A fair amount of food places. Zions National Park for hikers is not that far so very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and no odors.
Cons: Closer after-hours service.
The neon road signs reminded me of an '80s motel, but the rooms were in excellent shape. After-hours service exists, but isn't quite as convenient (you'll have to go down one block and cross the main street), but that's something just to be aware of more than a complaint.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
room needs blackout curtains, Fun retro place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley AZ

jMaximum comfort in a small room

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very comfortable. The beds were heavenly. It was very nicely decorated and very clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We were there in the off season and only stayed one night. There was no time to explore.
Stayed one night. It was off season so not much was open in town. The desk clerk was very helpful giving suggestions of places to eat. She was very knowledgeable about all of the eateries in town. Very friendly. She knows the town very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice retro hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We had a wonderful experience here. A dog friendly place super clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Perfect location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, close to best dining options. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Great pet friendly motel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
I loved my stay here, and will definitely stay again when I come back to Best Friends. The room was very clean and comfortable, staff are great, and sleepover dogs from Best Friends are welcomed. I cannot fault Quail Park Lodge, and look forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay! Super adorable, comfortable lodge with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Fabulous

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great location, helpful staff, lovely room with nice extra touches, fantastic breakfast at sister hotel across the street, excellent value. We came for Christmas and had a wonderful time, with a delicious Christmas dinner at the sister hotel across the street. All perfect, thank you!