Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and no odors.
Cons: Closer after-hours service.
The neon road signs reminded me of an '80s motel, but the rooms were in excellent shape. After-hours service exists, but isn't quite as convenient (you'll have to go down one block and cross the main street), but that's something just to be aware of more than a complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice retro hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We had a wonderful experience here. A dog friendly place super clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Fabulous

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great location, helpful staff, lovely room with nice extra touches, fantastic breakfast at sister hotel across the street, excellent value. We came for Christmas and had a wonderful time, with a delicious Christmas dinner at the sister hotel across the street. All perfect, thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, CA

Nice people, Good HOT breakfast.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly people. Nice small touches to improve the stay.
Cons: Very small parking lot. Hard to park and turn a large SUV.
Good people. Very friendly service. clean and comfortable rooms with nice small touches like our welcome cards in the rooms with our names on the welcome cards. Nice Decore. Microwave and fridge in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Room

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the middle of Bryce and Zion and close also to Grand Canyon north rim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would stay here over and over and over again!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything is what I liked about this place!
Cons: That I couldn't stay longer.
Location: If you love animals, Best Friends Santcuary is amazing. I believe it is www.bestfriends.org. Check it out, take a tour, volunteer!
Its got a super fun vibe. The check in staff was wonderful, very helpful and friendly, they have bikes to borrow to get around town with, the rooms are updated and clean, beds are comfortable, great stay!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

could be better

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: it was down town and you could walk around.
Cons: no curtains, blinds don't keep it dark. no good breakfast, pillows too flat
the room was VERY BRIGHT COLORS. All walls were bright different colors. The bathroom was cute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retro and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, convenient to parks. Nice staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small town and an old hotel. Was nice for the convenience of being between the North Rim and Zion but wasn't particularly great, just a better financial deal than the nicer hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sufficient

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, breakfast was really nothing, was close to Zion.