Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
grazioso hotel vicino all´ingresso del Parco personale cordiale e disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Zion

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Has campground in back which is interesting contrast. Shuttle to Zion stops right in front of hotel, very convenient.
Cons: Sheets were very uncomfortable. Breakfast was mediocre, more fresh fruit, hot cereal.
Location: Great location. Close to Zion. Check out Blondie's Diner - great food, good prices.
This is the closest hotel to Zion. It has an attached campground, which I've never seen before. We couldn't keep our window open because the campfires gave my daughter a headache. The room was clean but the sheets were very scratchy. I found it hard to sleep. My sister said the same thing. Very busy place so make sure you make a reservation. Breakfast left something to be desired. There isn't an elevator and we had a really heavy bag so we had to drag it up to the second floor. Parking is difficult. The town isn't very big. If I go back, I'll stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Confort de la chambre
Location: Restaurant mexicain à découvrir à proximité
Accueil chaleureux. Chambres spacieuses et impeccables. Piscine agréable. Personnel serviable. Laverie. Situé à proximité immédiate d'un arrêt de la navette d'accès au parc, c'est un point de chute idéal pour découvrir le parc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zental, aber ruhig gelegene Unterkunft

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Lage, Persnal, großes sauberes Zimmer
Cons: Alles Bestens
Location: Gute Lage zum Zion Park. 8 Minuten zu Fuß, 2 Haltestellen
Nettes Personal, Frühstück mit Rührei, deutlich über normalem Motelstandart, zental gelegen, nur 2 Haltestellen vom Besucherzentrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, IN

Good location...close to everything...

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms...pool...location...
Cons: Overall I wouldn't change anything...
Location: This is right next to Zion NP...many places to shop and dine...and you could even walk to the park...
The hotel worked out very well... the pool was used...the rooms were excellent...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, large, comfortable. Accommodating, friendly staff. Value for cost of room.
Cons: Not having to walk around the outside of the buildings.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. Conveniently located to Zion shuttle.
We arrived early and our hotel room was ready! We were thrilled! The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was clean, large and comfortable. Located conveniently next door to the Zion shuttle. I gave 4 stars due to the tub shower faucet being broken. The shower worked fine but the pipe was exposed. The other issue is the pool is too small. It services both the hotel and campground and was very crowded. We also noticed you have to walk around the outside of the buildings to go anywhere. For example you have to walk outside and go around the pool and office to get to where the breakfast room is. You also have to walk outside and go around the pool to go from the office to your room. Same for the laundry. Many times we had to walk through people smoking outside. We aren't used to this since smoking is banned in outside common areas in Massachusetts so it took some getting used to again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great budget-friendly option

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Great location... super close to the park entrance. Lots of shops, restaurants etc nearby.
Usually I am sleeping in a tent when i am in Zion, so anything with a bed and shower is a huge upgrade. That being said, I was quite pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The occasion of a friend's "special" birthday caused us all to bump it up a notch and stay indoors...my friends had more disposable income and stayed in the park at the Lodge while we chose this more budget-accessible option. Extremely friendly staff, clean quiet rooms with VERY comfortable beds (especially appreciated after a day of 15 miles of hiking in 100+ temps). The fridge and microwave were a nice bonus, and the morning breakfast was the standard hotel fare BUT with a lovely man who was super helpful and would cook an egg for you to order...I've never seen that as an option in this setting. He even let me pop into his kitchen to wash my hands. The pool was small but had plenty of chairs and people were always enjoying it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Nice hotel just outside Zion National Park

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the park.
We stayed 2 nights while visiting Zion and Bryce Canyon. The rooms were comfy, the staff were helpful in offering suggestions for hikes and local attractions, and we could easily walk to the Zion National Park visitor's center. The shuttle to and from the park also has a stop a short distance from the hotel. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevrain

Super hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel très agréable, confortable et très bien situé. Très propre. Petit déjeuner très correct. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je le recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location ,clean and nice rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The location is great. Near the shutell to Zion. Very clean an comfortble rooms. There is also a small sweeming pool for cooling up after a long day of hike