Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ford city,PA

Vacation at Zion

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room and facilities were very clean, the food was good and the bed was comfy.
Location: I was visiting Zion National Park. There were a lot of restaurants and many things to do such as hiking, the shuttle through the park and biking.
Checked in late and was sick. I needed to end my vacation early and ended up canceling 2 nights at the hotel. They were very understanding and were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and RIGHT outside Zion National Park. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Busy Hotel Close to National Park Entrance

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel because we liked it so much the first time. The cleaning staff are very good as is the chap who runs the breakfast room. The fridge and microwave oven in the room is very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Comfort and location.
Cons: None.
Location: At the edge of NP Zion.
Very comfortable, well located. Downtown Springdale. Many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Cons: breakfast room far too small for the size of the hotel, breakfast quality low, not worth having a free breakfast
beautiful location, very clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion National Park.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking was tight as the hotel also has an RV/camping section right near the hotel buildings and some people took up more than one spot.
Location: Zion National Park near by. Many restaurants too.
Close enough to walk to Zion but free bus shuttle also available about a block away. While check in is not until 3 p.m. the hotel did let us park our car there prior to check in while we went to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel very near to the entrance of Zion

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location and the breakfast.
Location: Zion Nation Park
We stayed just one night here before seeing Zion the next day. Very nice stay which included a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location, nice room with fridge and microwave. Great staff. Worked out very well during our 6 night stay for hiking at Zion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location b/t town center and zion entrance

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: friendly and helpful staff, good location - st. patty's parade start, shuttle stop to zions, friendly breakfast staff, good coffee
Cons: wanted the pool clean and open for use. provide breakfast sausage and bacon as choices for breakfast
enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale. enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale. enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very clean, great amenities, the staff was very helpful and friendly.