Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location, nice room with fridge and microwave. Great staff. Worked out very well during our 6 night stay for hiking at Zion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location b/t town center and zion entrance

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: friendly and helpful staff, good location - st. patty's parade start, shuttle stop to zions, friendly breakfast staff, good coffee
Cons: wanted the pool clean and open for use. provide breakfast sausage and bacon as choices for breakfast
enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale. enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale. enjoyed st. patty's weekend in springdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very clean, great amenities, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Great stay at Zion

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The spacious room and outdoor extension
Cons: Parking was limited close to our room.
Location: Zion National park is close and the town of Springdale was charming.
The room we were assigned was upstairs and there was no elevator. We called the front desk and they very accommodating and changed us to a main floor room. The room was spacious with an outside patio with a great view of the beautiful mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to park

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helped me work out some scheduling errors I made resulting in two one night reservations. They were nice enough to let me check in early on the second reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the nearest to the park entrance.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location; location; location.
Cons: Could place the street number sign a little bigger. There is another Quality Inn on the same street.
Location: Zion National park, one on the bucket list of many nature lover!
Nice facility and proximity to the park made this facility a serendipitous gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location was the best part. The room was clean and beds were ok. They serve a very good breakfast and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Very close to the entrance to Zion and very close to good restaurants
Very nice room with great beds. Clean and all you need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely Stay Here!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, first time, staying at a Quality Inn. Check-in was friendly, efficient and professional. Room was clean. Location is a plus; within walking distance to one of the Zion park entrances, shopping at local markets, movie theater and across the street is a tour/adventure company with a variety of supplies. Convenient Shuttle Stop, to and from Zion Park is within close vicinity of the hotel. Breakfast included standard fare and the attendant offered to prepare eggs, sunny side up, per your request. Outside pool was clean and a laundry facility was on site. In addition, adjacent to the hotel in the back, RV/ camp sites are available; offering wood,ice or laundry soap for sale in the lobby. Enjoyed our stay and have no reservations about recommending it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

close to Zion entrance

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: there is everything to do, since it is a mile from zion national park
clean large comfortable room, with outside patio. easy access to car. great location to restaurants laundry facilities