Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sehr empfehlenswert. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Super Lage. Ideal für Besuche des Zion Nationalparks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. Close to the Canion

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Very good location. Cloce to many restorants and to grocerie store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

hot breakfast, river and Zion canyon access

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: hot breakfast. clean.nice shaded grassy areas and picnic tables outside. hot tub and pool. fridge and microwave in room
Cons: new pullout couch bed. Location: it is one of the farthest in Springdale from Zion canyon, but it wasn't bad because we were able to use free bus
Location: free shuttle stop to Zion Canyon and river access right outside hotel. walking distance to restaurants.
free shuttle stop to Zion Canyon right outside hotel river access across the street LDS church next door Walking distance to resturants nice shaded grassy areas and picnic tables outside hot tub and pool fridge and microwave in room We had king bed and pullout couch. Bed was fine, pullout couch was super uncomfortable (I think I would rather just sleep on the floor). Lucky we only had a toddler sleeping on it. Breakfast included: waffle maker, biscuits and saussage gravy, scrambled eggs, toast, 1 type of muffin, 1 type of doughnut, cold cereal, instant oatmeal, apples, oranges, yogurt, coffee, milk, OJ, apple juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Super freundliches Personal. Gute Erreichbarkeit des Zion NP. Bei 104 Grad Fahrenheit bieten Außenpool und Hot Tube den perfekten Aufenthalt. Übliches Frühstück aber auch mit Rührei. Das erste mal auf der Reise ( 11 Hotels Update to Date), dass beim Checkout eine Rechnung ausgehändigt wurde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Easy to get to. Nice grounds. Breakfast very good!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The staff . The way it is so well maintained
Cons: The air conditioning
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants
Very nice. Staff was exceptional. Clean. Breakfast tasted homemade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Very nice hotel close to the shuttle stop to Zion

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Close to the shuttle stop, but removed from the park chaos.
Cons: Nothing
Location: At shuttle stop #7, a short hop from downtown shops and restaurants.
Staff was exceptionally helpful. The small motel is right at shuttle stop #7, and very convenient to the park and other attractions in Springdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to park entrance

Posted May 27, 2016
Staff was very nice and rooms were clean and quite spacious. Hotel also had a laundry room which was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location great room. Decent price

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Can't decide between location or quality of rooms. Both were fine. rooms modern and motel was right in front of park shuttle.
We liked everthing about our stay. When visiting national parks accomadations can be dicey unless you pay an arm and a leg. This was the last stay on our trip and was the best place we stayed in.Was over our expectations and would highly reccomend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 15, 2016
Great views of Zion. Pool, Laundry, HotBreakfast. It exceeded our expectations for a small town of Springdale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Very friendly check in & was quick; great breakfast; good room size