Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The place was clean, good view, lots of parking, not far at all from the main gate of the national park. The room was always clean, new towels and complimentary breakfast was always available especially when the restaurants are pricey. Overall, a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's closed by Bryce Canyon, easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marlene from Tucson

Great place to stay in Springdale, Ut

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights during a Plein Air event at Zion National Park. Room was clean, well maintained, quiet, had a Continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Had everything I needed and couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Florida

Great place

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is an excellent option if you are visiting Zion National Park. The room was very clean and the staff was excellent. On a day I left the "do not disturb" hanger on the door the cleaning staff left a bag with extra towels and toiletries. I thought that was a great gesture and was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raquel from Barcelona

PErfecta estancia

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Personal muy amable, desayuno muy completo. El hotel esta muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Dallas

Simple and natural setting.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We extended our stay and will stay there again when we go back to Zion...a great place to hike. Picnic area was nice and peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig motel goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Schoon ruime kamer. Picknicktafels in de tuin
Location: Prima ligging aan de rand van Springdale. Shuttle bus naar Zion stopt voor de deur!
Niks op aan te merken, schoon, ruim. Alles werkt prima, goede douche. Prima simpel ontbijt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from San Francisco

Incredible deal, outstanding service, great views

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was positively surprised: the room we got was very spacious, clean, and in excellent conditions. The view from the window was to die for: we woke up staring at some of Zion's peaks lighted up pink by the first rays of the sun. The location is great as well, it is pretty much at the edge of Zion National Park. You can get there taking the free park shuttle (no cars are allowed inside the main canyon). Service was extremely good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt um sich den Zion Nationalpark anzusehen. Der kostenlose Shuttelbus zum Park hält direkt vorm Hotel. Würden jederzeit wieder hier schlafen.