Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Très bel hotel Personnel très gentil et disponible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima locatie t.o.v. Zion national park

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Prima bedden, schoon en prima ontbijt. We hadden een kamer met 2 queen bedden samen met onze 2 pubers. Ging prima. Moesten wel de koffers dicht doen omdat er niet genieg ruimte was ze alle 4 open te laten liggen. Sommige kamets hebben dit wel tijdens onze rondreis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Top hotel, erg comfortabele bedden en ideaal om naar Zion te gasn met de bushalte voor de deur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VaE

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Sauber, ausreichender Pool und sehr gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park, restaurants and a grocery store

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good clean hotel. Functional place. Decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is close to Zion Nat'l Park as well as shops and restaurants. Great views all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

God service og placering

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Meget venlig og effektiv betjening - og fine værelser, hvor alt var i orden.
Cons: Næppe.
Location: Gratis shuttle busser gør det nemt at komme rundt, og der er vandrestier i området, som også besøges af klatrere og mountainbikes.
Meget venlig og effektiv betjening - og intet at udsætte på værelsernes standard. Måtte bare fortælle det til receptionisten ved afrejsen, at vi var meget tilfredse - og vi havde inden da være på en række andre hoteller. Så vores vurderingsgrundlag var godt. Placeringen i byens udkant gør nok at det er lidt billigere end de andre i byen, men et effektivt gratis bussystem gør det helt problemfrit. Roligt om natten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Sehr empfehlenswert. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Super Lage. Ideal für Besuche des Zion Nationalparks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. Close to the Canion

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Very good location. Cloce to many restorants and to grocerie store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

hot breakfast, river and Zion canyon access

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: hot breakfast. clean.nice shaded grassy areas and picnic tables outside. hot tub and pool. fridge and microwave in room
Cons: new pullout couch bed. Location: it is one of the farthest in Springdale from Zion canyon, but it wasn't bad because we were able to use free bus
Location: free shuttle stop to Zion Canyon and river access right outside hotel. walking distance to restaurants.
free shuttle stop to Zion Canyon right outside hotel river access across the street LDS church next door Walking distance to resturants nice shaded grassy areas and picnic tables outside hot tub and pool fridge and microwave in room We had king bed and pullout couch. Bed was fine, pullout couch was super uncomfortable (I think I would rather just sleep on the floor). Lucky we only had a toddler sleeping on it. Breakfast included: waffle maker, biscuits and saussage gravy, scrambled eggs, toast, 1 type of muffin, 1 type of doughnut, cold cereal, instant oatmeal, apples, oranges, yogurt, coffee, milk, OJ, apple juice.