Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellefonte, PA

Nice clean rooms, very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed 5 nights and everyday the room looked great when we returned from hiking in Zion National Park. The breakfast was nice and all the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review we truly appreciate it. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to Zion

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Comfy bed, ok breakfast. Away from congested area so quiet, but still at busstop 7.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion entrance. Quiet area.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pleased with staff. Hot tub and pool not open when it was 80 degree weather. Would have liked to soak my aching muscles after hiking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The four items listed above.
Cons: The room had air conditioning running up to the moment we entered the room and it felt cold (and wasted quite a bit of energy).
Location: Location is decent and quiet. There is a gas station 1/2 mile towards the south entrance, a supermarket and good diner called Oscar's Cafe (must try)
We are a family of four (with two young kids aged 6 and 3) and were surprised by multiple aspect of the hotel. 1. The hotel is very clean and backed onto the canyon; the view during the day is priceless. 2. It's situated about a mile outside of the south entrance and hence you avoid the big crowds that usually hang out by the entrance due convenient amenities (bars/fancy restaurants). 3. The hotel is kept very clean and given its compact size, it's got that tranquil factor people look for. 4. We traveled in mid March and found this hotel offers more bang for your buck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to Zion National Park

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The size of the hotel and the excellent breakfast. The room was large and had a good layout. The bed and linens were great.
Location: This hotel is located a stones throw from Zion National Park. The beauty of this area is astounding. There are many outdoor adventures to experience.
We spent two nights at the Quality Inn and Suites Montclair in Springdale. We wanted an affordable place to stay that was clean, comfortable and close to Zion National Park. The Quality Inn and Suites Montclair met our expectations in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us. We are very pleased to hear you had a good time and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Beautiful, quiet, close to Zion.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access, very large room, most with views.
Cons: Nothing! Everything was perfect!
Location: Springdale is a small town, located in Zion. Plenty of hiking, from easy to difficult. Can't beat the beauty of Zion!
Gail upgraded us to a room with a view so watched deer all the time. Room was large, clean, quiet.Wonderful full breakfast with someone to keep area clean. There was nothing to not love about this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great scenic location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great location.