Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to approach various place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Sfaffs are not kind but we have no alternatives. Facilities are comparable landscape is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fort, AL

Good location for Grand Canyon trip

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice hotel, good hearty breakfast included, clean room and good location for trip to Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet - clean - comfortable
Cons: They need an elevator.
The room was actually good and clean. It was quiet which we liked. And the staff was great. The fact that there is no elevator available and we had to walk up 3 flights of stairs carrying luggage did not sit well with us. Already weary from traveling, that was just a little too much. We will not be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Durchreise

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel in guter Lage. Schneller Check in, gute Zimmer, gutes Frühstück. Sauber
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 16, 2015
No elevator available to help raise my heavy baggages to the 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had three rooms all on the 100s which is the bottom floor half buried underground windows overlooked the pool deck no privacy without closing blackout blinds air conditioner in the wall extremely loud and noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great online price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: great price
Got what I paid for - what more can you ask for? I arrived at 1:15 AM and the front desk was staffed and had me in my room in 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best

Posted May 22, 2015
Room of decent quality. Rest of common areas, scuffed up all over, empty vending machines, needed paint and paper very badly. Worth $135 a night...no, except I had a race to run. So no choice. I don't think the owners cared to help guests too much, evidenced by attitude towards a guest at front desk. Eggs, reconstituted, not fresh. Breakfast fair at best, but, it was there to be had. That's something anyhow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für den Bryce, Zion und Grand Canyon North Rim (unbedingt vorher informieren ob die Strasse schon offen ist, ca. ab Mitte Mai). Die Zimmer sind ordendlich und sauber, inkl. Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine. Gutes W-Lan und sehr gutes Frühstück. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Am Erscheinungsbild im Lobby und Gangbereich könnte noch etwas gemacht werden. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels