Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel but rather noisy.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were at the end of the hall right next to an exit door which slammed shut frequently. Also, the walls were so thin that we could hear our neighbor's conversation as well as their alarm clock and wake up call at 5:30 AM!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: It could use am elevator.
Location: Didn't have a chance to stop but there were some interesting-looking shops.
Nice hotel for a small town with a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용한 호텔

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 조용하고 깨끗함
Cons: 별로 없다.
Location: 바로 옆에 편의점이 하나 있어서 편리하다.
페이지에서 카납으로 가는 중 이용하였으며, 카납 입구에 있다. 전반적으로 깨끗하고 조식도 나름대로 좋았다. 각종 빵, 음료, 계란, 스프 등 든든하게 먹고 출발할 수 있었다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ausgangspunkt für Grand Canyon North

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Grand Canyon North.
Zimmer war sauber. Das Frühstück war gut. Der Preis war etwas hoch. Wir waren zufrieden, auch wenn der Preis etwas hoch war..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to national parks

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel is a good base for the many outdoor activities available in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Cornville, AZ

Overnight in Kanab

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight on way to Bryce National Park. Nothing exceptional, but decent, clean accommodations with comfortable bed at a reasonable price. Nice to have fridge & microwave & breakfast. No restaurants within easy walking distance, as motel is outside Kanab's business district. Right next door to BLM visitor center, for info on hiking activities in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Disappointing

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was on the way to my destination.
Cons: A change of staff.
The most disappointing aspect was staff. I discovered that I had left my portable radio in the room. I called that evening to inform them that I had left it and would pick it up on my return journey. I was told the head housekeeper would hold it. Well when I returned it could not be located and no record of it being found and turned in. I know it is my fault it was left however it is extremely disappointing that in a small western town there is no pride. Oh, the room was noisy, the curtains were two different lengths and grout was missing in places in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from cornville , az

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a great clean spot to rest my head in a pleasant town. everything we wanted with a great breakfast. Will stay here again in our travel to this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in and out was smooth and fast. Everything was explained perfectly, and the breakfast was fantastic. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels