Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean with free breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cheap, clean with free breakfast ; good location, easy check in and out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location, needs updating

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was ok for the price but the sink and shower were full of cracks and the tile bathroom floor was literally crumbling under our feet, no way to properly clean that. I don't think the carpets have ever been cleaned. Half size pillows on the bed too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, views, cleanliness, staff
Just stayed one night between national parks, everything was very good. Staff, check in & out, building quality, room comfort were all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great room for a good price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy in and out.
Cons: Loud neighbors
Location: Downtown is couple miles away and Zion is a 45 min drive.
Perfect location for quick in and out for the night. Go into town if your staying longer or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good value. New. Good location. Clean. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were here for two days while visiting Zion park. We were very happy with the room, the breakfast and the staff. However, note that there was no elevator so we had to carry our luggage up by ourselves (only one floor). For us it was OK since we're traveling light, but of you have a lot of stuff it can get difficult
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Clean rooms. Beautiful view. Nice breakfast. I liked making the mini waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Short But Good Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Was there for 7 hours, on our way to see The Wave. Clean rooms, nice staff, beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway, short but sweet stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing that I noticed
Short and nice stay, the breakfast was convenient to get out quick in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven, Ms

Disappointing for the price!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was available for last minute need but I can understand why!
Cons: Overall good cleaning, good pillows. And elevator would be nice but too late for that.
Location: Hotel was off the beaten path from happenings but we did find a great place for dinner and another great place for breakfast on West Center Street.
Cute hotel in pictures and from parking lot. It stopped there when we discovered there were no elevators and we had to carry our luggage upstairs! While we are fit 68 year old women I can see where this might be an issue for some folks. There was dirt caked around the light switch, pillows were half the size of normal pillows and several lights did not work. For the price I expected better.