Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: das gute Preis- Leistungs Verhältnis
Location: Wir haben es nur als Zwischenstopp zwischen Zions Nationalpark und Grand Canyon genutzt. Kanab "downtown" ist ca. 5 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt
Hotel ist etwas außerhalb, gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Alles sauber und ordentlich, aber nichtd besonderes. Das Früßhstück ist für Motels ganz O.K. - eben typisch amerikanisch. Ansonsten ein ziemlich ruhiges Hotel, ich würde hier nochmal hinfahren
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location, needs updating

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was ok for the price but the sink and shower were full of cracks and the tile bathroom floor was literally crumbling under our feet, no way to properly clean that. I don't think the carpets have ever been cleaned. Half size pillows on the bed too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, views, cleanliness, staff
Just stayed one night between national parks, everything was very good. Staff, check in & out, building quality, room comfort were all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great room for a good price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy in and out.
Cons: Loud neighbors
Location: Downtown is couple miles away and Zion is a 45 min drive.
Perfect location for quick in and out for the night. Go into town if your staying longer or not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Zwembad was dicht terwijl het erg heet was en volgens info open zou zijn. Uitgebreid ontbijt voor usa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good value. New. Good location. Clean. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were here for two days while visiting Zion park. We were very happy with the room, the breakfast and the staff. However, note that there was no elevator so we had to carry our luggage up by ourselves (only one floor). For us it was OK since we're traveling light, but of you have a lot of stuff it can get difficult
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Clean rooms. Beautiful view. Nice breakfast. I liked making the mini waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Short But Good Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Was there for 7 hours, on our way to see The Wave. Clean rooms, nice staff, beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway, short but sweet stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing that I noticed
Short and nice stay, the breakfast was convenient to get out quick in the morning.