Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon North

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This was a good hotel. It's on the outskirts of town, so you may have to drive to find a place to eat. I had two problems, both trivial: the orange juice in the breakfast room was watered down and there was no printer available for guest use. Neither of these was very important and I would certainly stay here again if I were in Kanab
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pour rester une nuit pour une etape

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel propre mais nous avions dans la chambre le lavabo qui ne fonctionnait pas,les fenêtres plaine de buée,le petit déjeuner très moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The things I liked: easy parking, clean room, everything worked, great shower head, comfortable bed, location, good breakfast, and friendly staff. I'm old, and can't get used to modern pricing, so for me, a bit expensive. Probably somewhat high priced because of the location close to Grand Canyon, Bryce, and Zion parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds where to hord

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was clean and nice
Cons: The beds and the pollos
Location: I was there with family
It was ok I have been in bretter the beds are creap and so are the pollows that can inpover
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There was duct tape holding down the carpet in the entrance to the room. Bugs in the bathroom. Old, cracked sink. Stains on duvet. Looked like bleached area on gold bedspread. Uncomfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful staff who went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel but rather noisy.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were at the end of the hall right next to an exit door which slammed shut frequently. Also, the walls were so thin that we could hear our neighbor's conversation as well as their alarm clock and wake up call at 5:30 AM!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: It could use am elevator.
Location: Didn't have a chance to stop but there were some interesting-looking shops.
Nice hotel for a small town with a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용한 호텔

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 조용하고 깨끗함
Cons: 별로 없다.
Location: 바로 옆에 편의점이 하나 있어서 편리하다.
페이지에서 카납으로 가는 중 이용하였으며, 카납 입구에 있다. 전반적으로 깨끗하고 조식도 나름대로 좋았다. 각종 빵, 음료, 계란, 스프 등 든든하게 먹고 출발할 수 있었다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ausgangspunkt für Grand Canyon North

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Grand Canyon North.
Zimmer war sauber. Das Frühstück war gut. Der Preis war etwas hoch. Wir waren zufrieden, auch wenn der Preis etwas hoch war..