Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mads

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl S.

Gut ausgestattet

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Vorteile des Hotels sind die großen Betten, Microwave und Fridge im Zimmer, Nachteile sind das magere Continental Breakfast und der relativ hohe Preis.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for Zion Park

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was well located for our visit to Zion and the surrounding area. the coffee was not good either in the room or in the lobby. otherwise it was a routine hotel room. housekeeping was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족 여행 다녀왔습니다.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
kanab은 유타와 애리조나 여행에 있어서 거점 역할을 하는 도시죠. Zion canyon NP 관광하고 주변 지역 숙소가 마땅치 않아서 kanab으로 내려와서 숙박을 하였습니다. 평범한 호텔입니다. 하지만 가격대비 만족입니다. 아침 식사는 간단한 토스트, 머핀 등이고 방에 가지고 와서 먹습니다. 하루 머물고 가기에는 괜찮은 숙소입니다. Zion이나, bryce canyon NP 관광하고, 다음날 Grand canyon north rim이나, Page 관광하실 분들은 여기서 머무르시면 괜찮을 듯 합니다.
3 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Boise, Id

Good rest stop

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnighter.........motel was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Motel simple et sans prétention. La chambre était grande et propre. Connexion Wi-Fi gratuit et petit déjeuner continental inclus. Tout à fait correct considérant la gamme de l'établissement.
1 out of 5
by Steve from Sun City

Mold in the shower and on curtain.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived in mid evening after a long drive. When I went to take a shower, I was shocked to see mold along the top of the bathtub that was creeping up the shower wall and the bottom part of the shower curtain was a pale pinkish color (which is mold in its first gross form.)We were so tried from the drive and had already taken all of our luggage upstairs and unpacked and walked the dogs before we noticed the mold. We stayed that night and ask to cancel for the second night. We were told we would only be able to be repaid $91.00 for the canceled night even though we paid $229.00 for two nights thru Hotels.com. We were told to notified them for the additional refund of about $20.00 for that second night. It was not a fun experience. This place was a bomb.
1 out of 5
by Fernando from San Diego

there are much better choices in town

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
There was a hole on the wall, the bed was missing a leg, so a brick was substituting it, the carpet was not clean, the walls needed paint. Room cleaning passed just once and I was still in the room, they never returned so the room was not made up.