Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not pet friendly.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Says pet friendly but they're not. They called me every single time my puppy made a noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Decent place especially for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Not the most comfy beds but it was clean and cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value in the area

Posted Feb 24, 2017
This is not the Ritz, but it us clean aND comfortable. The rooms are spacious and everything works including fridge and microwave. The only downside is the Minamilist breakfast. Staff are very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive big that's what you pay for in quality

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Coffee machine broken for continental breakfast. This fancy breakfast that was inclusive was a slice of bred and a toaster waffle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, great location, quiet and room was clean. Stayed here on my trip to Zion NP. Was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through and needed to stay one night between our visit to Zion Nat'l Park, and the Grand Canyon. We were very comfortable in the room, it was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. For the price it was a great deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous view of cliffs from motel parking lot

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet and safe
Cons: Supplies in the room were low and the tub needed bleaching.
Location: Kanab is a gorgeous place to stay near Bryce canyon, or in its own right for hiking, rock hounding, or photography. Nearby is a huge animal refuge.
Staff was personable, helpful. Motel room was okay, clean, except bottom of tub looked like it could use some intense bleach. Only one bottle of shampoo and limited TP. It did have a fridge and microwave, but no coffee pot (luckily, I'd brought my own). Continental breakfast was a bit of a disappointment as there was only cereal and pancakes=carbs. No fruit. The OJ (I was told by another) was Tang, not real OJ. Coffee was decent. I felt safe in the motel and the other guests were also mostly from out of state (or different countries). For the price (I had a reservation through expedia) in a beautiful location, it was a great deal and I would recommend it for those on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent quality for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Had a fridge and microwave and HBO channels in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This Horel is so clean. Loos like a new hotel. I like this hotel.