Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT.

Roadway Inn, Kanab, UT

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, personnel,, amenities
Cons: breakfast
Location: Kanab is a small town. Hotel was within walking distance of most of town.
The hotel and staff were very good. The room was equipped with all needed features and everything worked. We had a pet room and this caused no problems. ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer noch Ok, Frühstück Reinfall

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Wenn man wie wir keine hohen Ansprüche hat, kann man die Zimmer Ok finden, Pool ist auch i.O. Was nicht geht ist das Frühstück, es gibt fast nix, O-Saft gab's am zweiten Tag nicht (mehr), auf Nachfrage eher wenig freundlich "... not possible" Man kann sich nicht hinsetzen, hat nichtmal recht Platz seinen Teller hinzustellen um sich was zu richten. Man muss den ganzen Kram (viel ists ja nicht) aufs Zimmer nehmen und dort krümeln.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ist okay...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Die Zimmer waren zwar sauber, aber die Ausstattung ist sehr veraltet. Das Team war bei der Begrüßung nett, aber das hat sich schnell gelegt. Die Bezeichnung "großes Frühstück" ist allerdings fehl am Platz: Butter und Marmelade, Toast, kalter Kaffee und wenn die Bagels leer waren, gab es entweder gefrorene oder eine Stunde vor Frühstücksende, keine mehr!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Drama!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Als je snachts wakker wil liggen dan is dit het perfecte hotel. Het plafond van jouw kamer is meteen de vloer van de bovenburen. Als ze eroverheen lopen lijkt het of de boel instort. Bij klacht niet geholpen door personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the valley of Kanab

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just stayed the night so can tell much about the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG

Carino con bella piscina

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Piscina e città, caratteristica
Cons: La colazione e le pulizie
Location: Una bella piscina, gosuta in un bel giorno di sole. La cittadina è piccola ma molto graziosa
Ci siamo stati solo due giorni di passaggio. La piscina è molto carina, la stanza è come ci aspettavamo, nulla di particolare. La colazione un po' deludente, soprattutto perchè bisognava portare tutto nella propria stanza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted May 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff was nice but the room was horrible. There were visible stains on furniture and bed covers. We booked the room because it was the only one available; it served its purpose but if you are going to stay here - bring your own towels, blankets, and pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington WA

need upgrade

Posted May 3, 2016
all funitures and room conditions were little too old and need upgrade
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable When Nothing Else Was

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hot tub was cold with debris floating in it. That's why my lower score. The staff was great and the room was clean. I'd go back there for a basic hotel. Everywhere else was over $100 and on up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. However, our pool and hot tub are not in service until May - this is why you found it to be cold and not maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht an der Hauptstraße, dadurch ruhig

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Location: Kanab ist zentral für Ausflüge in die weitere und nähere Umgebung gelegen, Zion NP - Bryce Canyon NP - Houserock Valley Road - Cottonwood Canyon Road
Kanab ist zentral für Ausflüge in die weitere und nähere Umgebung gelegen