Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Electric outlets sparked -- unsafe!! Staff could not figure it out. Had to supply my own extension cord do in order to plug on my oxygen machine. Bathtub stained. Over priced!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One hotel in Kanab

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Breakfast was not so good. Dog was in the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to accommodate our late check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircon!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is clean & modern, unfortunately the temperature in our room was 96 degrees & never dropped below 91 degrees. If they fix the airconditioning problem, this is a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far far away

Dirty shower

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The shower curtain was so dirty and the tub. If I had a choice I wouldn't take a shower. Also the pool was dirty too. My kids had to clean it before jumping in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Cons: The towels were not changed during our stay even though they were wet. For the price paid we would expect fresh towels.
The hotel was in a good location but otherwise just adequate in all respects. The hotel did not appear to be full, even though Expedia indicated "1 room left" at the time of booking. The hotel was significantly overpriced given the quality, and compared to other hotels in the area that we stayed at during the course of our trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the place needs a complete remodel
Location: Kanab Utah has a lot to do and see, close to lake Powell, and Grand Canyon. Beautiful area.
Probably one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. I will never stay in a Roadway hotel again, the brand should be ashamed to allow their name on such a rundown property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Decent room for the price. The room was clean and comfortable was a good option for a short overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 5, 2017
Over all the hotel was nice. We got there at about 5 and our room wasn't ready. And the room wasn't all that clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Totally pet friendly!!
Location: Everything except surfing!!
We love the Rodeway Inn for our visits to the area. They are pet friendly and have nice accomodations for a great price. I would highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff, free continental breakfast, and although we didn't use the pool and spa, it looked very inviting.