Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG

Carino con bella piscina

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Piscina e città, caratteristica
Cons: La colazione e le pulizie
Location: Una bella piscina, gosuta in un bel giorno di sole. La cittadina è piccola ma molto graziosa
Ci siamo stati solo due giorni di passaggio. La piscina è molto carina, la stanza è come ci aspettavamo, nulla di particolare. La colazione un po' deludente, soprattutto perchè bisognava portare tutto nella propria stanza.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington WA

need upgrade

Posted May 3, 2016
all funitures and room conditions were little too old and need upgrade
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable When Nothing Else Was

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hot tub was cold with debris floating in it. That's why my lower score. The staff was great and the room was clean. I'd go back there for a basic hotel. Everywhere else was over $100 and on up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. However, our pool and hot tub are not in service until May - this is why you found it to be cold and not maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht an der Hauptstraße, dadurch ruhig

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Location: Kanab ist zentral für Ausflüge in die weitere und nähere Umgebung gelegen, Zion NP - Bryce Canyon NP - Houserock Valley Road - Cottonwood Canyon Road
Kanab ist zentral für Ausflüge in die weitere und nähere Umgebung gelegen
4 out of 5
by Mads

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl S.

Gut ausgestattet

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Vorteile des Hotels sind die großen Betten, Microwave und Fridge im Zimmer, Nachteile sind das magere Continental Breakfast und der relativ hohe Preis.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for Zion Park

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was well located for our visit to Zion and the surrounding area. the coffee was not good either in the room or in the lobby. otherwise it was a routine hotel room. housekeeping was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족 여행 다녀왔습니다.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
kanab은 유타와 애리조나 여행에 있어서 거점 역할을 하는 도시죠. Zion canyon NP 관광하고 주변 지역 숙소가 마땅치 않아서 kanab으로 내려와서 숙박을 하였습니다. 평범한 호텔입니다. 하지만 가격대비 만족입니다. 아침 식사는 간단한 토스트, 머핀 등이고 방에 가지고 와서 먹습니다. 하루 머물고 가기에는 괜찮은 숙소입니다. Zion이나, bryce canyon NP 관광하고, 다음날 Grand canyon north rim이나, Page 관광하실 분들은 여기서 머무르시면 괜찮을 듯 합니다.
3 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels