Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Absolutely under standard

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Dirty room Old furniture Dirty floor Unfriendly management
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cosne sur Loire

Hôtel correct bien situé

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement de la piscine est agréable car située à l'écart de la rue, la vue donne sur les hauteurs.La chambre pour 2 personnes est très grande.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est réduit au strict minimum et doit être pris dans la chambre car aucune pièce n'est prévue à cet effet.
Location: A Kanab se fait le tirage au sort pour aller à The Wave quand vous n'avez pas été retenus sur internet. Elle est située à proximité de Zion
Nous voulions participer au tirage au sort pour la visite de The Wave. A défaut nous avons pu faire les canyons le long de Johnson road, aller au Grand Canyon North Rim, voir les dunes de sable rose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Rather Camp

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: On Line
Cons: Remodeling...new beds....pillows are 20 years old!
Location: Location was OK.
The room was way over priced. It was a $39/night motel, not $125!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Große Zimmer

Posted Aug 19, 2015
... müffeln etwas, sauber, in die Jahre gekommen, dennoch i. O. WLAN kostenlos, langsam, ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bear

Not what we expected in Kanab, Utah

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner and real pictures of the actual hotel.
Location: Zion and Grand Canyon. Beautiful little town in Utah.
The Rode Way Inn in Kanab, Utah is not the one shown on the internet. Internet showed a full lobby with 10-12 tables and a full complimentary breakfast. The reality was a tiny lobby and the breakfast was on one table consisting of cereal, toast and muffins. You took a tray back to the room. We rented two rooms. One room had mold and hair in the bathroom. There was also hair on the sheets. Our room had a dirty stained carpet. Both were musty. The rooms and beds were also smaller than internet.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very nice pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
For the lower end motel this room was more than satisfactory. Room, beds and bathrooms clean. The pool was very nice and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westfalen

Völlig anders als auf dem Foto

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nicht mal Standardausstattung wie Fön oder Kühlschrank. Zimmer alt und abgewöhnt, Außenanlagen bis auf den Poolbereich schmutzig und ungepflegt. Sehr schlichtes Frühstück musste aufs Zimmer geholt werden - d.h. Toast war kalt. Alles in allem viel zu teuer.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zum Entspannen

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Bessere Internetgeschwindigkeit
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Zion Nationalpark
Nach einem langen Tag war es für und die richtige Wahl. Sehr saubere Zimmer und ein toller Pool zum Entspannen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Really overpriced!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
On the picture the motel Seems better than it is. Could really use some upgrade, outside is dirty, rooms aren't much better. An investment in some new bedlinnen would be a + . Somehow by seeing flowerly bedspreads really gives me The itches!! Go somewhere else For The breakfast!
4 out of 5
for Families
by Anders from Skive

Much better than former reviews says.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was much better than we thought. Very nice pool. No breakfast area, but you can take the breakfast to the pool, where tables and chairs are in shadow. The receptionist recommended dinner in the nabo house: newly opened restaurant in cowboy style. They entertained for us before dinner. songs and tricks for the kids. Huge portions, cheep food. This restaurant is a must to try eventhough the food is not that good.