Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter à tout prix

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Rien
Vétuste, literie déplorable, petit déjeuner catastrophique.du beurre dans un pot où tout le monde se sert, la confiture en tube, pas de salle obllgé de retourner dans sa chambre; internet ne fonctionne pas en Windows 10, C'est vraiment honteux pour un tarif prohibitif.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent chap hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff is friendly, room is spacious and clean, and I did not expect such a excellent breakfast. Here is the best hotel in the cheap price for me. Thank you for your hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Good alternative compared to those expensive ones in Page.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT.

Roadway Inn, Kanab, UT

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, personnel,, amenities
Cons: breakfast
Location: Kanab is a small town. Hotel was within walking distance of most of town.
The hotel and staff were very good. The room was equipped with all needed features and everything worked. We had a pet room and this caused no problems. ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer noch Ok, Frühstück Reinfall

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Wenn man wie wir keine hohen Ansprüche hat, kann man die Zimmer Ok finden, Pool ist auch i.O. Was nicht geht ist das Frühstück, es gibt fast nix, O-Saft gab's am zweiten Tag nicht (mehr), auf Nachfrage eher wenig freundlich "... not possible" Man kann sich nicht hinsetzen, hat nichtmal recht Platz seinen Teller hinzustellen um sich was zu richten. Man muss den ganzen Kram (viel ists ja nicht) aufs Zimmer nehmen und dort krümeln.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ist okay...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Die Zimmer waren zwar sauber, aber die Ausstattung ist sehr veraltet. Das Team war bei der Begrüßung nett, aber das hat sich schnell gelegt. Die Bezeichnung "großes Frühstück" ist allerdings fehl am Platz: Butter und Marmelade, Toast, kalter Kaffee und wenn die Bagels leer waren, gab es entweder gefrorene oder eine Stunde vor Frühstücksende, keine mehr!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Drama!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Als je snachts wakker wil liggen dan is dit het perfecte hotel. Het plafond van jouw kamer is meteen de vloer van de bovenburen. Als ze eroverheen lopen lijkt het of de boel instort. Bij klacht niet geholpen door personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the valley of Kanab

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just stayed the night so can tell much about the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel to stop for one night,pool area was nice. Quiet neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG

Carino con bella piscina

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Piscina e città, caratteristica
Cons: La colazione e le pulizie
Location: Una bella piscina, gosuta in un bel giorno di sole. La cittadina è piccola ma molto graziosa
Ci siamo stati solo due giorni di passaggio. La piscina è molto carina, la stanza è come ci aspettavamo, nulla di particolare. La colazione un po' deludente, soprattutto perchè bisognava portare tutto nella propria stanza.