Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall poor

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to destination.
Cons: Breakfeast
Location: Cute movie theatre, and surrounding area good four-wheeling experience.
Significantly disappointing. No place to hang clothes, no facial tissue and continental breakfeast full of cheap sugar items, diabetic nightmare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kanab

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Heart of most any type of outdoor activity
room could use pronto update or R&R, storage in the entry outside my door and inside the building. bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price as we were only spending one night in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was VERY small, but front desk people were wonderful - no hot water for a shower. Disappointed in what we received for the money spent. Would not stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds
Location: Location. Was close to thongs
2 hours for breakfast. 7 to 9. At least give another hour. Beds were so soft u sunk to floor. Didn't sleep my re than an hour. So uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanab, Utah

MORE OF A MOTEL 6!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
for the amount of $ we spent here, this hotel was more of the quality of a mid-end Motel 6. NOT a nice travelodge i have stayed in before!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy, overpriced dump.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The sink had hair in it; the carpet was disgustingly filthy; the room had lots of chipped and broken items. We booked for 2 nights and came back at the end of night one to find they'd de-activated our cards. The exterior door lock for the wing was smashed and broken so security was non-existent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel was the right place to stay for our drive between Bryce Canyon and the Grand Canyon.