Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Hester wasn't working well

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The room never warmed up; usually I have to turn the heat off in hotels because it's too hot. Not here! I didn't report it cuz I was too tired to deal with it so grabbed extra bedding. Bed was comfortable and clean room. The continental breakfast was disappointing...guess I got spoiled by better chained hotels breakfasts. Price was very reasonable for what I got...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I was so happy about the place, it was reasonably cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, CA

It was awesome!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a good experience staying in the hotel. Due to some delay, we had arrived at the hotel at 1 AM but we had called in earlier to give the staff a heads up. So once we arrived, everything was already set up and waiting for us. The staff was cordial and helpful and guided us by telling us about the nearby gas stations, food joints and also providing invaluable tips about the Zion National Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall poor

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to destination.
Cons: Breakfeast
Location: Cute movie theatre, and surrounding area good four-wheeling experience.
Significantly disappointing. No place to hang clothes, no facial tissue and continental breakfeast full of cheap sugar items, diabetic nightmare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds
Location: Location. Was close to thongs
2 hours for breakfast. 7 to 9. At least give another hour. Beds were so soft u sunk to floor. Didn't sleep my re than an hour. So uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel was the right place to stay for our drive between Bryce Canyon and the Grand Canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is delapited

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: do not have
Hotel is delapidated. Need some repair. No more comment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50$ room that cost over 200$, out dated, smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing really
Cons: amost everything
Location: nothing near by, had to walk a ways
room was over priced and breafast was fruit loops and white bread
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about this property is pathetic

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Again I wouldn't recommend anyone stay here you would be better folding your seat back and sleeping on the side of the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
comfortable,clean,quiet,priced right ,but dated and no pool