Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, CA

It was awesome!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a good experience staying in the hotel. Due to some delay, we had arrived at the hotel at 1 AM but we had called in earlier to give the staff a heads up. So once we arrived, everything was already set up and waiting for us. The staff was cordial and helpful and guided us by telling us about the nearby gas stations, food joints and also providing invaluable tips about the Zion National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
El propietario Nepali es encantador y el hotel muy bien ubicado cetca de Zion, un pueblo con muchos supermercados y hasta un cine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall poor

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to destination.
Cons: Breakfeast
Location: Cute movie theatre, and surrounding area good four-wheeling experience.
Significantly disappointing. No place to hang clothes, no facial tissue and continental breakfeast full of cheap sugar items, diabetic nightmare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds
Location: Location. Was close to thongs
2 hours for breakfast. 7 to 9. At least give another hour. Beds were so soft u sunk to floor. Didn't sleep my re than an hour. So uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel was the right place to stay for our drive between Bryce Canyon and the Grand Canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is delapited

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: do not have
Hotel is delapidated. Need some repair. No more comment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

50$ room that cost over 200$, out dated, smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing really
Cons: amost everything
Location: nothing near by, had to walk a ways
room was over priced and breafast was fruit loops and white bread
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about this property is pathetic

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Again I wouldn't recommend anyone stay here you would be better folding your seat back and sleeping on the side of the road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
comfortable,clean,quiet,priced right ,but dated and no pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels