Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

kind hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: free breakfast, kind staff
Location: good
kind staffs , free and good breakfast, good price, good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more than ok.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was ok. The room was small, did not seem very friendly. Too pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location: 車移動であれば、レストランもすぐだし、スーパーマーケットは並びにあり、ガスステーションも3箇所ぐらい見かけました。 町自体が小さい。翌日朝からブライスキャニオンに移動するために宿泊しました。便利なロケーションでした。
Pageから移動し、大きな通り沿いになるので、アクセスが良い。 並びにスーパーマーケットもあり、便利。 スタッフの印象はやや微妙だったが(質問しても「わたしまだ新人だから」と言いつつ、絶対違うという雰囲気。しらを切る態度が印象マイナスだった)、他はまぁまぁよかった。 大きなモーテルで部屋数が多い。無料Wifiが使える。ランドリーも有料で利用可能。朝ごはん簡単に出る。 建物自体はとても古い。ベッドがやたら高く、そしてやわらかすぎて全然眠れなかった。 長居したら体に悪そうなぐらい柔らかすぎる。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Worst hotel I ever spent a night

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Dirty little room in a building with walls like paper. Staff unfriendly. Ice machine was broken. Instead of providing their guests with ice from the supermarket, they lied about the store hours as an excuse. We had a cooler full of food. I travel a lot. I stay in hotels very often and I don't need much comfort. But stay away from this hotel. It was the worst in my life so far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

The smell of the room is bad.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The stuffs are friendly.
Cons: The smell of the room is bad.
The stuffs are friendly, and the son is lovely. The smell of the room is bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong choice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clogged shower drain broken showerhead very small room dirty floors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very outdated and just strangely terms of even finding the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, north of the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Bathroom, open parkingarea, location, comfortable bed
Cons: Room size is small, but adequate
Location: Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Zion, Bryce, Grand staircase
Reasonably priced. 2 hours drive to the Grand Canyon. Refridgerator, great TV & service, massaging shower head, shower modern tile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten lange hintersich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

A hotel not recommended

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The room wasn't clean when we checked in. Bad smell in the room. Had to asked hotel manager to spray air fresher. The noise from air conditioner was huge. No shampoo, conditioner and soap provided.