Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong choice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clogged shower drain broken showerhead very small room dirty floors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very outdated and just strangely terms of even finding the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, north of the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Bathroom, open parkingarea, location, comfortable bed
Cons: Room size is small, but adequate
Location: Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Zion, Bryce, Grand staircase
Reasonably priced. 2 hours drive to the Grand Canyon. Refridgerator, great TV & service, massaging shower head, shower modern tile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten lange hintersich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

A hotel not recommended

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The room wasn't clean when we checked in. Bad smell in the room. Had to asked hotel manager to spray air fresher. The noise from air conditioner was huge. No shampoo, conditioner and soap provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad deal

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: about 20 minutes drive from Zion Park, Utah.
Very small room. Mites.Air conditioiner makes agggresive loud noise. Room has unpleasant smell. I paid approx $100 a night for this room. I paid the same at Mandalay Bay in Vegas the previous night. Mandalay is a 4 star+ hotel. This hotel is not worth more than $30-40 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

gross hotel; smells like mold; but comfortable bed

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Needs a deep cleaning.
Stayed overnight on my way to lake powell. The hotel smelled of mold and wasn't very clean. Carpets were disgusting; didn't feel good setting my luggage down. Had surprisingly comfortable beds, but overall it was not a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing really, probably the location.
Cons: Change carpet, the bedding needs updating
Location: Location in the City okay.
It felt like a kids dorm. the shower area didn't have much lighting, bedding was old and didn't look clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For that price?

Posted May 29, 2016
The price, the condition of the motel put a big stain on the city of Kanab
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Very good location. Definitely value for money. Good restuarants and grocery nearby.