Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very outdated and just strangely terms of even finding the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, north of the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Bathroom, open parkingarea, location, comfortable bed
Cons: Room size is small, but adequate
Location: Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Zion, Bryce, Grand staircase
Reasonably priced. 2 hours drive to the Grand Canyon. Refridgerator, great TV & service, massaging shower head, shower modern tile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Das Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten lange hintersich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

A hotel not recommended

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The room wasn't clean when we checked in. Bad smell in the room. Had to asked hotel manager to spray air fresher. The noise from air conditioner was huge. No shampoo, conditioner and soap provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad deal

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: about 20 minutes drive from Zion Park, Utah.
Very small room. Mites.Air conditioiner makes agggresive loud noise. Room has unpleasant smell. I paid approx $100 a night for this room. I paid the same at Mandalay Bay in Vegas the previous night. Mandalay is a 4 star+ hotel. This hotel is not worth more than $30-40 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

gross hotel; smells like mold; but comfortable bed

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Needs a deep cleaning.
Stayed overnight on my way to lake powell. The hotel smelled of mold and wasn't very clean. Carpets were disgusting; didn't feel good setting my luggage down. Had surprisingly comfortable beds, but overall it was not a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing really, probably the location.
Cons: Change carpet, the bedding needs updating
Location: Location in the City okay.
It felt like a kids dorm. the shower area didn't have much lighting, bedding was old and didn't look clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For that price?

Posted May 29, 2016
The price, the condition of the motel put a big stain on the city of Kanab
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Very good location. Definitely value for money. Good restuarants and grocery nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean, affordable, and comfortable beds!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and the room, beds, showers are good, clean and comfortable.
Cons: the continental breakfast. Can you add fresh fruit such as bananas, oranges, bagels or eggs?
I stayed for three nights to visit Zion National Park. The hotel was 1 hr away from the park which was actually ok. The hotel provides free breakfast which was okay but not great but hey it was free and a lot better than other places. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The walls are thin in the rooms so when my friend and conversed and laughed out loud at 930pm our neighbor banged the wall. That was not cool and made the moment unpleasant. Everything else was good and I would stay at this hotel again! oh and did I mention my bed was so comfortable?