Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place close to entrance of Zion National par

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Room was comfortable, the deer even walked by our patio with in 5 feet of us one night. Amazing for sure.
5 out of 5
by tim

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Walk right into Zion Park and nearby restaurants. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. If you are a wine drinker bring your owe as the liquor rules in Utah are prehistoric
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Best Place in Springdale!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cable Mountain Lodge is the #1 place to stay in Springdale. It is located at the entrance of Zion and a 3 minute walk to the entrance. There are also some stores right there, including a small grocery store,an outfitters store, a gift store and a beer pub. It is very clean with well groomed lawn and gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking to Zion NP

Posted May 16, 2017
Large room Walking distance to Zion and shopping. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by donna

great stay !

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient to Zion Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to shuttles of Zion National Park

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to shuttles of Zion National Park, food, shops. A comfortable Hotel. Staff very responsive to needs.
Had a very pleasant time in Zion National Park. Weather was good and so was the food and company.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Closest to Zion's Park

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great place... just walk right into the park! Very clean, nice, quiet
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Lovely lodge

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely lodge that we got to stay in for 1 night. Comfy bed. Good TV program selection. Friendly and helpful staff. Just next to Zion National Park entrance, which made it very convenient for us. Wifi in our particular room was not very good though. Dropped in and out intermittently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We loved this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Setting was beautiful. Room was outstanding. Staff were friendly. Location next to Zion park entrance.
Location: Zion national park
We really enjoyed our stay. Location can't be beat. You can walk to the Zion park entrance and hop on the bus that runs through the park. The room was incredible. Really nice and spacious.