Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great hotel, great room, nice staff. Downside construction but that’s the cities fault not hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Ut

Very clean nice proximity to town center.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The décor and cleanliness. I was pleasantly surprised that the outdoor pool was heated so late in season.
Cons: Breakfast bar
Location: Right next to Zion National Park. Some fun local businesses
The hotel staff were nice, the rooms clean, however the breakfast bar left a little to be desired. Despite the major road construction, we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was filthy

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The floor in particular was a disgrace. The microwave was dirty. Breakfast was average but the breakfast room was horrid. I stayed here a few years ago and was good value for money. It is just a dump now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Value priced room that worked well for us. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would consider again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great stay! Be aware Check in ends at 9pm! We got held up in traffic on our road trip from San Diego to Zion and didn’t end up arriving until well past 11 so we were afraid we’d have to find a new hotel. Upon arrival we found a note with our name on it on the lobby door stating they had already assigned our room and the key was under the mat. We were SO grateful they did this! I’d def stay here again. beds were comfortable and continental breakfast full of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The room was very nice with wood furnishings, and a comfortable bed. Nice bathroom, and everything was clean and in good condition. The rooms are a bit smaller than average, but very cozy. I recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Not a whole lot. Older motel in nice ciondition.
Location: Right in town and next to Zion entrance. Great location.
Great older motel keep up as well as can be. Right in middle of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Parking lot very small and difficult to maneuver even a small SUV, bathroom door dragged on the floor so had to pull it hard to close or open, dirty wash cloth left on shower rack, air conditioning failed to work after one use and air in room was super drying. Counter girl was very short upon a prior call about dog policy and up on check in, no service with a smile whatsoever. Did not receive receipt upon check in or out. Door locked us on inside of room and keys would not work, crawled out window and unlocks from outside. Just reallt uncomfortable stay, checked out early. Blonde, young male at counter on 11/14 had great service but beyond that, the rest was awful. Usually stay at the La Quinta next door and will do so from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

Dirty

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Confortable bed. Location.
Cons: CLEANLINESS!
The room wasn’t very clean. Found too many hairs in the beds and sink upon arrival. Bathtub plugged up, urine on toilet pedestal. Trash cans are too small! Hot tub not operating. Nothing to drink at breakfast except coffee. Staff was grumpy. Beds were very comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Near a lot of little shops and restaurants. Nice in general. I would reserve another time if I go to Zion park again.