Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It had a nice jetted hot tub. However, there was a fairly spacious crack under the front door of our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: Bathroom sink is part of the kitchenette. Bathroom is very small.
front desk personnel could be more courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great location! Overall just pleasant. The “wow” factor of this hotel is definitely its location. Close too many restaurants and Zion itself. I would have liked a more comfortable bed and pillows. It works though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The manager's performance during the computer incident.
Cons: It looks a bit run down from the outside
Location: In the middle of town, near the shuttle and not far from good restaurants - and of course the Zion National Park.
Location good. Had to ask for a different room as the first one was behind a staircase and very dark. Got a room on the second floor which was fine. We thought my computer had been stolen, though it turned out we had just mislaid it. The manager handled the situation very well indeed. Not flustered or defensive - and was not annoyed when it turned out to be our fault, just relieved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada Saskatoon

Good hotel for hikers

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We really liked the close proximity to Zion visitor centre and easy access to town shops and restaurants. Loved that they built their deck around a giant cottonwood tree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to zion park, close to restaurant

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We were there in very high season, we asked to leave car in parking lot while we did one last hike in zion, there was no problem. Breakfast was included, which I did not know when booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Parking spaces were too tight Could barely open doors when parked Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs

Great choice near Zion NP

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel is on the shuttle route to Zion, walking distance to restaurants. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. No highway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel-convenient location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed, nice shower
Cons: parking area is kind of cramped, but I don't think there's anything they can do about that.
Location: The shuttle to Zion National Park stops right in front of the hotel.
We spent two nights at this hotel and were quite comfortable. When we arrived, we found that the TV didn't work and one of the drapes had come off its mooring. We told the front office, and by the time we returned to our room that night after sightseeing, both issues had been resolved to our satisfaction. So I give high marks to the responsiveness of the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Good location
The air conditioning was woefully inadequate, the room had an unpleasant musty odor, and the offered breakfast was disgusting.