Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, outdated but clean!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location was great. Easy to go anywhere- visitor center, market, restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ut

Comfortable and Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean. It’s best feature, though was that it was a walking distance to the Park. It is also close to all restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh pa.

close to zion park

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: proximity to poark and eateries. easy to locate.
room was clean, coffee available in room. close to zion park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was nice & helpful. It was quite

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Being able to walk around the campgrounds & talking to the campersI
Cons: I liked it all.
Location: Spent most of time in park.
I like walking by the river & checking out the rigs. The breakfast in the morning is a plus. The girl working in the breakfast area was pleasant & helpful. All this adds up to a more pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Family vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The hotel it close to Zion national park. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel convenient to Zion National Park

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We stayed two nights at Quality Inn in Springdale, UT. We were contacted by them the day we were supposed to arrive because they couldn't guarantee our room past 6PM because of an issue with our credit card. They called us a couple times before we connected because of the phone service in the park but once we did, they were very accommodating. the room was clean and comfortable. They had washers and dryers available. The receptionist gave us good information about catching the shuttle bus to Zion and where to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to park activities and resteraunts.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Comp breakfast was kinda lacking... rooms are a little dated.. was a fine stay for convenience and price.
5 out of 5
by Stephen D.

Highly recommeded.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Convienient location with clean, comfortable facilities and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Met our needs. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Towels were a bit thin and scratchy. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy, and no bacon. If it's going to be unhealthy, it should have bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freetown, MA

Great location.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful, friendly and fast.
Cons: It would be nice if there are two beds in the room to have one softer than the other. Also, require supervision for kids in pool.
Location: Excellent location. Great Thai restaurant nearby, Flying Monkey and Jack's Sports Bar and Grill was good as well.
Hotel had fast check in, clean, good location, small heated pool that unfortunately filled up with many unsupervised kids by 5-6 pm. Laundry was next to pool so you can relax while waiting. Walked into Zion and caught the Zion shuttle at the visitor center. Breakfast choices were so-so but the man who took care of the breakfast area worked very hard and does an excellent job of keeping things stocked. He will even make your eggs per request. Make sure you give him a good tip! Bed was too hard for my old hip bones. It would be nice if there are two beds in the room to have one softer than the other or a optional memory foam pad for us old folks.