Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Perfect for visiting Zion

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Stayed here as a base for visiting Zion National Park. It is perfectly placed for this with a shuttle bus stop right outside, although it is only a short ride to the park entrance. Zion is awesome and a must see. Hotel room was spacious, clean. There is a small swimming pool. The breakfast was substantial and tasty. Highly recommended, Spotted Dog restaurant across the road is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Check-in staff unfriendly. Hotel is also a campground so little to no parking and forget about using the pool. Super crowded with campers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous views from the swimming pool. Wonderful breakfast. Great location to shuttle stops, Zion, and town
Cons: The laundry room was very hot and dirty inside.
Location: Great location near shuttle stops, Zion, and town. We loved all the little shops and restaurants in the downtown area.
The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I love the location; close to Zion and town. We were able to walk out the door and be close to shuttle stops. We had a wonderful time relaxing by the pool and the views couldn't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monroe, La.

Quality Inn Review - July 2017

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I thought it to be a very good value for the price and that it was close to the Park Shuttles. A very accommodating and friendly staff.
Cons: I do not like those in-room coffee machines that were present; however, the breakfast area was fairly close and the coffee at this location was good.
Location: As previously mentioned, the location to the Park Shuttles was walkable and to me this was an advantage with the multitudes present in the park.
This facility was a walkable distance to the shuttles in Zion Park, which was an advantage considering the number of people riding the Springdale Shuttles to the park and the fact that being one of the last stops for this line usually meant a full bus. Ironically, if you are not a walker, then you need to stay further out from the park in order to be the first to board the Springdale Shuttle (parking lots at the Park Entrance were always full). Not the most luxurious of rooms, but most acceptable for the price of the room (would think it to be ideal for a small family on a tight budget). All the typical hotel room conveniences were met. Breakfast met all the characteristics for the price/value of the facility - nothing more or less. The staff were really nice and most accommodating. Zion Park is absolutely one of the most majestic places I have ever been. Extremely hot in July with tremendous amounts of people - would recommend visiting in another season and would think that mid to late fall might be a better choice??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to Zion.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very easy to get on the shuttle or drive into the Park. Only drawback was annoy of a nauseating smell as we entered our building (building A).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

large and very clean rooms, very comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great location very comfortable large rooms - a/c works well, fridge and microwave in room. ice machine inside building for those hot summer evenings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
A decent place right outside the park entrance with clean & comfortable beds but it is way overpriced for what it is & didn't have enough parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan City IN

Unconventional But Versatile

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Unconventional as it combines RV, camping and motel accommodations. It is acceptably done. The pool was a bit small for the full facility but got the cooling job done. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast selections were extensive with adequate dining space. Parking was listed but sufficient. All in, a nice stay in a magnificent setting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Great location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The view, the half kitchen, the breakfast, and location.
Location: Great restaurants very close by. The food market was a bit expensive.
I love that it was right by a pick up stop for the shuttle to Zion. The man that was working the breakfast was so friendly and nice! I would stay there again in a heartbeat. What a view. You can't beat Zion park's beauty! I also forgot my toothbrush and that were very nice and gave me one and toothpaste too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Close to shuttle into Zion Park. Handy for restaurants.