Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zion Park

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The hotel was really close to the park, good and amiable staff, comfortable rooms and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: We also stayed in a newly built or renovated building, so everything was clean and well kept.
Cons: Unfortunately, no elevator for all our luggage for a family of four, but we made it. Also the bathroom placement (across from the beds) was unusual.
Location: Many places in downtown Springdale were within walking distance. We were just past the road construction too. The Spotted Dog Café was our best meal.
This is a great place to stay while visiting Zion National Park. It is right next door to a shuttle stop so no worries about parking. The views are also great. They also have a campground for those who are a bit more adventurous than our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Right Choice

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Location, size of room, staff
Cons: At breakfast, perhaps offer more health-conscious food (even the yogurt and oatmeal offered was extremely high in sugar).
Location: Walk to Zion!
We were lucky that we ended up at that Quality Inn because it is close enough to walk into Zion. Beyond that, the rooms were spacious, newly renovated, and clean. The breakfast was pretty basic, but it served its purpose. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C., Canada

Great location

Posted Mar 27, 2018
This hotel is located very close to Zion park gate. It is a 1 km walk to the visitor centre where you catch the shuttle into the park. There are good restaurants in close walking distance. Unfortunately the hotel rooms are badly in need of an update. The hotel was not quiet at all. I was woken up constantly by doors slamming in the hallway and people walking upstairs. The breakfast did not have much to offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zion

Posted Mar 20, 2018
No arcade! The arcade was the only reason I booked this hotel and there was not on on site. The beds were horrible. After a day of hiking you really just want a nice bed and these beds were like sleeping on the ground.
5 out of 5
by tom from Springdale

nice price, nice location

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful views. A hotel that was relatively inexpensive and at the national parks front entrance. Walk distance to the national park was less than a quarter of a mile. The room was quaint, nothing special. But I have to give it a less than perfect mark because I found food on the floor from the previous renter. Otherwise, I would stay here again. I would also recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, outdated but clean!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location was great. Easy to go anywhere- visitor center, market, restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ut

Comfortable and Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean. It’s best feature, though was that it was a walking distance to the Park. It is also close to all restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh pa.

close to zion park

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: proximity to poark and eateries. easy to locate.
room was clean, coffee available in room. close to zion park.