Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient situation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Modern design furnishing, large rooms and large windows allowing plenty of light; friendliness of staff;
Location: Good affordable restaurant, used by local residents;
Situated in a quiet street, close to buses lines and trams station; good range of food available for self service breakfast; large and well furnished rooms;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area,

Posted May 10, 2015
This small hotel has a modern design. It is situated in a quiet street, 5 minutes walk to tram or bus stations. It takes just 12 minutes tram ride to the centre of Prague. The staff is nice and helpfull. Great breakfast included, inside parking across the street.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Forest of Dean

Just Brilliant!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. they were so organised we managed to check in earlier than the allotted time. It was clean and tidy and the rooms were an amazing size! Really enjoyed it and if i was going to Prague again i would 100% stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Super Convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
Was on a business trip and Merrion Hotel was exactly the type of hotel I needed. Very quaint with ultra modern interior, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Prague on business. Although not in the interior of the city, it was very close to where I needed to be - plus, there are great local restaurants serving local cuisine quite nearby. Thank you to the exceptional hotel staff, primarily Christina at the front desk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
outside the city centre but with good bus connection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stille roligt og rart

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
stille og roligt hotel , 20minutters gang fra centrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
bright and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt lille Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Godt lille Hotel med gode værelser. Mulighed for parkering i parkeringsgarage (mod betaling) lige overfor hotellet. Beliggenheden er lidt væk fra offentlig transport, men for området et godt hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room is bright,clean ,spacious and comfortablelocation is acceptable around 8min to central.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
merkeze ve metroya uzaklığı dışında iyi