Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable with friendly staff that greeted me with a smile. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Manish from New Delhi, India

Vienna stay Oct 2015

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable as the staff was very helpful and courteous. we had requested for an early check in due to change in plan which was catered for and informed to us well in time. The room was spacious with a good view of the street below. The hotel was located close to the tram station which took you to all the places within the city as well as the tourism destinations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Location: This is located in Praha 3 I believe, just a short tram ride away to the city center.
Excellent hotel for such a great nightly rate. My girl friend and I thought the facilities were very clean and comfortable. The comforters are soooo soft!!! Also we loved the baked beans at the breakfast buffet :) The staff was extremely helpful and genuinely nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good location / hotel but...

Posted Sep 10, 2015
After my first night stay I had to request staff to ensure my room was cleaned as previously it wasn't. Nice quiet area with local amenties close by but I was unsure if the hotel provided lunch / dinner as this was not visible.
4 out of 5
by ABDUL from Islamabad

Prague is Beautiful

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay at Carlton was good & comfortable. Near the tram that can take you anywhere in the city. Hotel itself is clean and rooms are spacious with all possible facilities. Staff at reception is very helpful. Breakfast served is the same everyday that makes it a bit monotonous if you are staying long. However very limited eating out facilities in the immediate neighbhood which makes it a bit frustrating.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Toronto

Noisy, But Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice amenities, great staff, nearby grocery store, restaurants, bars and tram stop. Only flaw is the rooms are not sound proof. I heard doors slamming, people bathing and the 24 hour tram as it went by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a perfect stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. The staff are so kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in Zizkov for a typical 3* hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Near tram stop. Pleasant room.
Cons: In-room safe is 90czk a day extra; this could be built into the room rate.
Location: Zizkov - bars, restaurants, Flora shopping centre, tram stops.
Nice hotel in the area, friendly staff, in between 2 tram stops (2 mins walk from either).