Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great staff, super friendly. A pretty good location. Decent Buffet. But rooms were small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad rooms.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
No airconditioner in room. Very small room. Night reception cant talk english.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Tasmania australia

Best little hotel.full of surprises.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff made it perfect. Made us special breakfast pack for free as we were leaving too early for hotel breakfast. They gave us a free room upgrade. Restaurant next door makes for great dining and you can have pre dinner drinks on the little deck outside.couldnt recommend it highly enough ,
3 out of 5
by Beverley from Rugby Warwickshire

Prague - hotel voyage

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely and clean and modern. Staff were polite and helpful. Only downside was no drink making facility in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hôtel is at 20 minutes from the Center! We can take a bus and the subway easely instead of walking! If you have a room facing the Park in the back, it will be very quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renovated hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nicely decorated hotel throughout. Very pleasant rooms and restaurant area too. Good price. Breakfast like most most hotels in this price range is descent, just no fruit.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Seighford

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, lovely bathroom with bidet. I was at the back so nice view of acacia trees of Vitkov Hill. Busy street at front so would have been noisy at front with window open but supermarket, etc opposite so good shopping at non tourist prices. Good price too, at £45 per night incl taxes especially as all I did I was sleep in it...out the rest of the day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but terrible service!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I have no complaints about the accommodation, only the service. This hotel advertised a free breakfast, but one morning I went downstairs to see that the dining area was closed. The receptionist said that since I was the only guest, they didn't set out the buffet but instead prepared me something to go. This wasn't a problem, it's a reasonable request. However, the next morning, there was no breakfast again and this time nothing was prepared. Not only that, but nobody was around to ask. My last day came, and again, no breakfast. This time they basically just told me and others sorry, but too bad. This is completely unacceptable. They advertise a service, charge for a service, then not provide that service because your business is apparently not important enough. Their complete disregard for their guests was shocking. Secondly, the car service offered is not a deal! Under the impression it would be cheaper than a taxi, to arrive I reserved their shuttle service. However, to return to the airport, I took a regular taxi, which turned out to be much cheaper. Just another way I feel this hotel took advantage and didn't care about the best interests of its guests. In addition, I emailed the managers/directors of the hotel voicing my complaints, but received no response. Prague is a huge city with several hotels, therefore I recommend not choosing Hotel Voyage, as they clearly have no respect for their customers and make no attempt to prioritize their guests' experience.
3 out of 5
by dan from Austin

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
There was a weird smell in my room that seemed to come from the ventilation system in the bathroom. It was sort of a less sweet insect spray. It was not horrible, but I thought it was worth mentioning. The internet was excellent. There was a modem in the room and I had brought an ethernet cable with me so I was able to plug right in and get excellent speeds on my laptop. There were a lack of electrical outlets in the room. I had to unplug the lamp in order to plug in my tablet. That could be something to consider if you have a bunch of electronics with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good expérience. Not too far from old town; I will recommend it too my friends