Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Glasgow, United Kingdom

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at I'm Hostel and Apartment for 2 weeks, and it was a very pleasant experience. The hostel was clean and tidy. The hostel owners were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again next time I go to Prague.
5 out of 5
by J from Penang

I wish I can stay longer than 4 days here.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is the best apartment that I would love to stay in for my next visits. Emese, Ivita and Elizabeth are very helpful, approachable and humour and they gave us a very good first impression of Czech upon arrival. The room is very big and bright, with a simple but efficient design that makes you feel like being at home. There is kitchen where we can prepare our own breakfast and supper, elegantly designed bedroom as well as a bathroom plus lots of storage place for luggage. Quiet and well-equipped and you don't have to worry anything. Just go to this apartment and they will give you the best advice, service and hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels and unwelcome vibe.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was really fine, it's more the feel of the place. Started off badly where I was charged 4% for credit card...really did not mind, but I guess it was an omen of things to come. The big no-no was the lack of towels in the room. There are also plastered in bright orange all the fees you will pay for damage to the room. The big surprise is the warning that for every hour that you stay after check-out(10 am) you will pay 15 euro! It all seemed not very welcoming and I'm sure there are better ways to communicate the same message to guests rather than making feel like lazy vandals you will destroy the room and refuse to leave. These are small matters that can be easily fixed and I hope they do so as the place is nice, the bed is comfortable and the area is good and well connected with buses.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from USA

loved our stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Could not have found a better place. Great room and wonderful owners. We would stay again when in Prague.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels
The pictures and descriptions are NOTHING like the actual place!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our rooms are exactly as shown on the pictures!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Nice location. Easy to reach with PT. Perfect for people who dont need "luxury". The best part is the Minimarket at the busstop near the hostel, where you can get whatever you need. Also good restaurants nearby. The only negative part is, that there isnt mutch comfort in the room. Theres only a miniature sofa to sit on. 5/7
4 out of 5
by Sandrine from Nantes

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes partis en famille (2 adultes et 3 enfants) notre chambre comprenait un lit supplémentaire. lorsque nous sommes arrivée nous avons tout de suite connu les lieux puisque les photos représentait bien l’hôtel. La gérante est très accueillante et vous renseigne facilement en anglais. Accès facile au centre ville de Prague par le bus n°207 dans la rue juste derrière l’hôtel. Achat des billets dans une petite supérette près de l'arrêt de bus. A savoir qu'il n'y avait pas de TV dans la chambre mais cela ne nous a vraiment pas manqué. La douche et les WC sont commun avec les autres chambres de l’hôtel. Toute fois, il manque peut-être un moyen de faire chauffer de l'eau pour pouvoir se servir un petit café le matin avant de partir en ballade.
3 out of 5
by JORGE A

Muy conveniente, cerca del centro en bus.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buena opción para hospedarse en Praga, a tan solo 10 minutos del centro en bus. El trasporte público en general es muy bueno, así que la distancia no es problema. El personal del hotel es amable y muy servicial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no es céntrico, pero se llega facilmente al centro tomando el colectivo

excelente

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
la habitación es hermosa y cómoda por demás. tiene heladera y cocina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Buena elección

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: El personal es lo mejor del hostal: muy atento y amable. Apartamento amplio y acogedor, bien situado dentro de Praga. Buena relación calidad-precio.
Cons: No hay ascensor.
Location: El barrio no es nada del otro mundo pero tiene supermercado cerca y estanco para comprar los billetes del transporte. Bien comunicado con el centro.
Fuimos recibidos muy amablemente y nos dieron todos los servicios e información que necesitábamos. Está situado a 10 minutos en autobús del centro de Praga y cerca también de la estación de tren. Apartamento muy cómodo y agradable.