Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Poland

Good hotel in the center of Zlotoryja

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with all basic facilities. Unfortunatelly without fitness. The service was very good. The bed was too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Robert, thank you for your opinion. It is very important for us. We hope that you visit our hotel again in the future. Best regards, Anetta Hanczyn-Rak, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harald from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet trevligt. Bra frukost och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by Harald from Stockholm

Rekommenderas

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Glatt överraskad över hotellet. Trevlig personal och bra service. Läget också bra.
5 out of 5
by Serge from Besançon

Super et Agréable

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super sympa
5 out of 5
by Serge from Besançon

Super avec un personnel au top

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon Séjour personnel et service restaurant au top je conseille vivement cet hôtel et j'y reviendrais dès que possible
5 out of 5
by Jerzy from Poznań

Miły pobyt

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo miły personel , dbający o dobre samopoczucie gościa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magdeburg

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Lage und die Ausstattung.
Leider waren wir die einzigen Gäste abends im Restaurant, aber besser so, als wenn eine Busgruppe dort gewesen wäre. Denn anscheinend - so wurde uns gesagt - wird das Haus viel von russischen Busgruppen für eine Übernachtung angefahren. Wir haben gut gegessen und fühlten uns wohl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pottery Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Very nice accommodations for the price of the room. A normal European style bed but we were fast asleep regardless. We would stay there again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Zlotoryja

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel itself is a good little hotel, clean,pretty comfortable and in a great budget. Unfortunately the neighborhood is not the best place to be in but it is ok. Very close to the centre of the town, and sightseeings .