Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but rundown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed here just for a single night so it was adequate for us. The room was large and bright for a family with a 6 year old. The windows opened directly onto the square which looks picturesque at sunset. It was incredibly hot, so we tried leaving the windows open. I was eaten alive by mosquitoes and there was constant vehicle sounds under the window. The beds weren't great either, we did not get a good night's sleep. The hotel has it's own private parking which was convenient for us. Stay includes mediocre breakfast. I will not stay here for a longer stay but it was ok for a 1 night stay as we were just passing through the area.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Oslo

Great place!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! Lovely hotel in a really beautiful town. I do want to get back there soon.
4 out of 5
by Jozef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivana from Slovakia

in the city center

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, however late in the evening there was no hot water. Breakfast was very good. We have paid extra 100 KC/about 4 Eur for dog. Hotel is situated in the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK if you have to stay in Znojmo

Posted Jul 9, 2012
The staff are very friendly especially the gentleman who appears to be the owner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wygórowna cena za pobyt i śniadanko.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pobyt we wrześniu 2017r. Hotel leży przy rynku, można wjechać samochodem. Parking wewnątrz ciaśniutkiego podwórka, tylko dla mistrzów kierownicy. Parter hotelu i klatka schodowa nie zachwyca, raczej przeraża. Recepcja w jadalni. Za to pokój - perełka. Odnowiony, czysty, z bardzo wygodnym łóżkiem i przestronną łazienką. Widok z okna na podwórko i parking. Tylko kilka pokoi ma widok na rynek. Trzeba jednak pamiętać, że wraz z zapadnięciem zmroku miasto staje się wymarłe, nic się nie dzieje, nawet na rynku. Trudno znaleźć restaurację, która "żyje",a te znane wyrzucają gości bez rezerwacji. Śniadanie hotelowe smaczne, choć ilość na szwedzkim stole mikroskopijna. Głupio było brać dokładkę wiedząc, że musi starczyć dla wszystkich gości.Podsumowując cena za noc ze śniadaniem w Czechach gigantyczna (65euro). I wspomnę jeszcze, że hotels.com mimo zapewnień o gwarancji wyrównania ceny lubi sobie potrzymać nasze pieniądze tygodniami. Odpowiedzi na maile sporadyczne i bez tresci, obsługa telefoniczna miła i życzliwa...tylko nic z tego nie wynika (jakby się rozmawiało z automatem).
4 out of 5
by Günter

einfach - günstig - mitten im Zentrum

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren zu zweit eine Nacht um nach einem anstengenden Shopping Tag nicht direkt heimfahren zu müssen. Hat alles gespasst. Einchecken rasch, unkompliziert und freundlich. Frühstück einfach, aber reichlich und durchaus in Ordnung. Beschränkte Parkmöglichkeiten im sehr engen Innenhof vorhanden. Zimmer ruhig und sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petr from Uherské Hradiště

Znojmo město na tři dny.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hospody zavírají moc brzy je vidět že je to maloměsto zato ceny mají světové.. Za podívanou stojí hrad, ůdolí, přehrada.