Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but rundown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed here just for a single night so it was adequate for us. The room was large and bright for a family with a 6 year old. The windows opened directly onto the square which looks picturesque at sunset. It was incredibly hot, so we tried leaving the windows open. I was eaten alive by mosquitoes and there was constant vehicle sounds under the window. The beds weren't great either, we did not get a good night's sleep. The hotel has it's own private parking which was convenient for us. Stay includes mediocre breakfast. I will not stay here for a longer stay but it was ok for a 1 night stay as we were just passing through the area.
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Oslo

Great place!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! Lovely hotel in a really beautiful town. I do want to get back there soon.
4 out of 5
by Jozef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivana from Slovakia

in the city center

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable, however late in the evening there was no hot water. Breakfast was very good. We have paid extra 100 KC/about 4 Eur for dog. Hotel is situated in the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK if you have to stay in Znojmo

Posted Jul 9, 2012
The staff are very friendly especially the gentleman who appears to be the owner.
4 out of 5
by Günter

einfach - günstig - mitten im Zentrum

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wir waren zu zweit eine Nacht um nach einem anstengenden Shopping Tag nicht direkt heimfahren zu müssen. Hat alles gespasst. Einchecken rasch, unkompliziert und freundlich. Frühstück einfach, aber reichlich und durchaus in Ordnung. Beschränkte Parkmöglichkeiten im sehr engen Innenhof vorhanden. Zimmer ruhig und sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petr from Uherské Hradiště

Znojmo město na tři dny.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hospody zavírají moc brzy je vidět že je to maloměsto zato ceny mají světové.. Za podívanou stojí hrad, ůdolí, přehrada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral und preiswert

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Direkt im Zentrum von Znojmo, Laufentfernung zu vielen Restaurants und Kirchen. Netter Empfang, das Auto darf im abgeschlossenen Hof übernachten. Zimmer sind einfach, aber sauber und mit guten Betten. Leider keine deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender. Prima für einen Kurzaufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel, sauber und ordentlich.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Das nette Team.
Location: zentral, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig sind erreichbar. Auch der Bahnhof ist in 10-15 zu Fuß Min erreichbar.
Ein nettes kleines Hotel mitten im Ort. Teilweise wird deutsch, teilweise englisch gesprochen. Alle sind nett. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Betten etwas hart aber bequem. Auch das Bad ist sauber. Die Zimmer sind ziemlich hellhörig, aber sofern man das weiß, kann man sich darauf vorbereiten. Das Frühstück ist okay, der Käse war etwas hart am Rand, das Obst alt - aber wir waren auch in der Nebensaison da und im Hotel waren kaum andere Gäste.