Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlisle UK

An excellent room in a very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We needed a family room and this hotel was able to provide a self contained apartment attached to the hotel . This was excellent. The hotel staff were fantastic and went well and truly above and beyond. I would recommend this hotel as a great venue for anyone visiting The Hague who doesn't need to be in the centre (which you can reach in 20 mins by tram)
4 out of 5
by Yesika

The balcony was dirty, no air conditioning,

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is an excellent location, great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business traveller

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Poor location for tourists. . Best for business travellers
1 out of 5
by John

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with very friendly staff. Got up to no water in the hotel. No shower, no toilet, no coffee. Asked for a refund in consideration of their failure to deliver the basic staple. Of course it was denied. They made all their money and I went to a very important meeting, unwashed. NOT impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Free parking and nice restaurant.
Cons: Put in new flooring in the older building.
When we went to register they did not have us registered. I showed them our papers from Expedia and they said you did not register us with them and that they were full. They were going to send us to Leiden, but we did not want to be that far away from Zoetermeer. We persisted so they booked us in and said they would hope for a cancellation. The room we had was clean, but we were in the older part and the carpet had stains and so did the kitchenette floor which made it look a bit shabby. Other than that the stafff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access from highway A12. Modern, spacious and clean measured by local standards. Nice lobby with many sitting areas. Several conference rooms for business meetings and presentations. Ample parking space. An excellent alternative to staying in a hotel in The Hague, only 15 minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upper-class motorway stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable but rather small, the sitting corner next to the window would have been a great addition if it had a view over a green area as in the official picture and not to a seemingly abandoned house next to the highway as it turned out to be the case. As the surroundings of the hotel consist of a motorway and a railway station, a richer selection of tv channels might be helpful to pass one's time.
4 out of 5
by Frederik

Excellent stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. We stayed here to visit family. Excellent service. We did not use the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean friendly hotel, I stay here a lot for business, was perfect choice for stay to catch up with friends from nearby.