Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted May 1, 2017
Excellent experience. The hotel staff are very polite, the room was very modern and comfortable and the breakfast was superb! I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in a perfect position for business people working for the companies in the area. Very close to the airport as well. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Ben from USA

In Bologna on business

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
On business for one night in Bologna. As business hotels go, this offered the barest of essentials. Semi large room was quiet and the bed (2 twins pushed together) was comfortable. The TV was the size of a laptop computer's screen. The bathroom was of adequate size but contained a miniature shower. The restaurant's offering was quite limited with typical Italian style bright lights that offered no warmth or ambiance. Front desk staff was very polite and engaging. Friendly. As Italian non-chain hotels go, not too bad, but not up to par with typical US business road warrior hotels.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I stayed here for 3 nights while on a business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Not in downtown but good

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Good staff and facilities. Nothing to do outdoor. Is a Hood hotel for business meeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joh from Australia

Nice modern hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Location: It is certainly not a tourist destination, however, if you need to be in that area of Bologna, it is a great place to stay. Modern, clean and friendly
We only stayed one night as we needed to be in the area very early the next day. It was nice to find a modern and spacious room. The hotel is situated in an industrial area of Bologna and it was the most modern hotel we stayed in in Italy, nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

Hotel bologna

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Servizio sufficiente anche se L assenza del frigo bar non è stato gradito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a due km dall’ Unipol Arena

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Siamo stati bene, ci hanno accolto anche se in ritardo senza nessun problema, la camera e sempre stata pulita e in ordine. Alla reseption abbiamo trovato (in due giorni) 3 persone diverse e molto simpatiche! Torneremo sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Albergo facilmente raggiungibile, stanza confortevolle e personale disponibile.