Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago

Not so great, not so bad

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It's cozy and well located, but it has so many details, the shower became a little pool when showering, no fridge in the room, you can order food to your room but it's not possible to pay with card, only cash. Far from an ATM.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is close to everything on the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The modern and clean feel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The airport is close by.
The hotel itself feels very modern and clean, especially for being as close to the airport as it is in the middle of Guatemala City. Our deck looked over a big tree, which quieted city noise and lights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 27, 2016
A nice place to stay if you are on a budget. It is located on a busy street so there was lots of noise at night. The room was very spacious with very comfortable beds. Although the bathroom was standard, it was very dirty the night we arrived. The complimentary breakfast in the morning is delicious with many options to choose from. The front desk was not very helpful, they did not provide any kind of information at check-in including my breakfast vouchers or wifi code so I had to go back various times to get the information. It is in a convenient location to get around Guatemala City. The hotel has its pros and cons. If you are a budget minded traveler, this hotel is a very nice fit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton ,fl

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Huge clean room,comfortable bed and good breakfast, Perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
This was a great hotel staff was wondering and walking distance to US Embassy restaurants Starbucks and many more things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel... Staff were great help in many ways....hotel room was awesome and cleaned everyday....we walked everywhere so in was in a great location... Walking distance to the US embassy.... McDonald Wendys Starbucks only two blocks down
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Safe place

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: This in the center of the city and you can easily get transportation to wherever you want to go
Cons: Breakfast should improve a bit, portions okay but yet have more variety
Location: This not far from the Spanish Embassy, also near a shopping center in Los Procedes
From the moment I checked in, the staff super friendly and courteous, the room very spacious, 100% internet and super fast yet extremely organized and clean and did not fail to clean the room every day and leave it spotless. Thanks to all the staff at the reception and housekeeping did a satisfied customer that if you ever have to go back, would go to the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by amanda

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute since the hostel I was supposed to stay was terrible. I enjoyed everything of my stay. Bit expensive but worth it. The room was big, good bathroom, it was clean and the employees were friendly. would definitely recommend staying here