Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel charges for everything, the WiFi is free just at the lobby, if you want service in your room you have to buy it, after one or two days doesn’t work anymore, I bought time for 6 days and it worked only 3. If you want to use the kitchen, there is another charge they said. Room was infested with little spiders and was very humid. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk, ca

Great vakue

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Loved it! Great value for the price. Everything we needed and the beach view was awesome. Great service by the pool. Construction noise was annoying though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az usa

Worst hotel ever I will never stay in there again

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Was the dirtiest & oldest room ever bad frond disc servises they tried to charge me for tiwels 150 pesos
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Staff was easy to help out with room accommodations
3 out of 5
by Lydia A

good and bad

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The food is terrible, expensive. the service by the bar, pool is bad, I got an upgrade that was amazing, great views, best sunset in mx... hotel rooms run down,,, dont eat in the restaurant... terribleeeeee food... and so expensive,, but good news its close to great places to eat...
1 out of 5
by Alma


Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience. Nothing is true those picture they show are a lie. Very old furniture, mattress, tv. I bought some new sheets to use there Bugs inside the room. Really really bad. Never never......, be back there
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Not staying here ever again

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold on ceiling Ac unit leaked water into room Has a metal key from room door Was not ask about my say or even greeted in a positive manner on check out
4 out of 5
by naida

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great Views
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need to improve

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in an old condition, they have pretty old air conditioning units. Rooms smell funny (old)
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Family vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Had a great time. My room was just exactly what I expected. Great ocean view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Dulce Delgado, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your comments, receive our Greetings.