Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

for the price was good location, the beach, shops

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the elevator, not enough room and too slow
Location: the location was perfect a lot of restaurants, and shops around and next to the beach
it was a nice experience the staff was very friendly the restaurant and the bar good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very friendly and attentive staff. The rooms are newly remodeled, from which you can listen to the ocean from your beachfront balcony. The body surfing is fun while not being too rough as Isla de Venados which fronts the hotel tempers the waves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Not good. Had lots of problems. The keys didn't work. Staff slow. They wanted to charge me after paying expedia. Etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel it's self is ok although I do believe it should be updated a bit more. This is the 2nd time staying here and last as we found a lot of cockroaches in our room it was GROSS!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Hotel Las Flores Beach Resort , Hotel Management
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus cometarios, para nosotros es de gran importancia el saber su opinión respecto a nuestra propiedad, ya que, con estas podremos trabajar para mejor nuestro servicio. De acuerdo a las mismas se le informa que, se estarán notificando a cada uno de nuestros departamentos, para que tomen cartas en el asunto. Por su comprensión muchas gracias. Saludos!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Staff was great, we stayed an extra night!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Food clean hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good hotel on the beach it's Mexico so there are certain things you have to put up with like the band playing downstairs it's kind of an open-air Hotel little bit noisy we close all our windows and turned on the air conditioning to drown out the sound good clean room good service Hotel serves good food I recommend it there's a hot tub but too many children in the hot tub all the time and the hot tub is not so hot anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield. california

Nice hotel closed to beach.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
But is a old facility but well maintained. Closed to el malecon and in a well nice area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good location near all you need

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Over all very happy with the choice I made views are great I choose to stay on a beach front witch I got but would a prefer to stay on the tower closest to the beach. Perfect for night life all walking distance had a blast. the pulmuneros are friendly but there are does trying to get all the pennies out of the pocket they shouldn't charge more than $300.00 mxn pesos an hour for the rides
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel on the beach. Nice pool area.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and pool area. It's fairly noisy during the day with the bands on the beach, but that's Mexico. Room was nice and the beds comfortable. We
Cons: They cater to the cruise ships, where the cruise ship passengers use the beach and facilities. No chairs at the pool on those days. We went elsewhere
Location: Great central location. Lots of restaurants and close to bus line. Don't waste your money on all-inclusive, there are so many other options.
Rented a junior suite. They had to move us on the second day because a water pipe had broken below our bathroom and they had to rip up floor. Next room was the same as the first but had a distinct odor of either natural gas or sewer gas in the kitchen. Had to leave the patio door open for the entire 3 weeks we were there. They looked at it and said it was fixed but it wasn't. Finally the maid put baking soda below the sink and stove top, but it did not help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older place but price is great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. The building is old and rooms are sort of beat up but it's a great location and wonderful beach. The bartenders are awesome!!!