Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Decent okay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was excellent but your beds are so stiff also couches. Rooms need update but love the view of the ocean. Maybe make a room service menu available in the room. But I would definitely stay there if there was up date with bed and couches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles , ca.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great location. And NICE people, every employee !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The stay was very pleasant. We had a great time and the staff was very nice and polite. I would totally recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beach. Front staff was bad.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The ladies at the front desk could care less if you stayed there. Never mentioned option for meal plan. The hotel however was nice. The pool was great. Waves here are a bit harsh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great Staff, location and facilities

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Super friendly staff (some are bilingual for those who need it). check in was a breeze, great location a few steps from the beach. They have happy hour from 4-7 at their pool bar. Great food and coffee on site. Family friendly, couples friendly. Overall a great experience. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for a night of sleep..

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
front desk are rude..bell boys are cool guys..room ok pool is clean and has a good view to the ocean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice and on the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great, beautiful garden. The only issue i had was the bathroom facet breaking off, i think it happened before and they tryed to fix it using a glue/ epoxy. Nice place on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

It's a beautiful spot for couples.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach, close to it all.
Cons: Better beds with more pillows and a blanket.
Location: Smack in the middle of everything.
Not an ideal spot if you have small children and want to be on the beach near your hotel, however it does have a kids pool. Staff at breakfast were friendly but the evening staff at the res/bar never came around. Quiet and clean, the bed was hard, nice little kitchenette, ice machines near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel front beach off limits

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Close to some good eating out.
The service staff in the restaurant were not so bad, but in the outdoor/ bar around the pool they were more than inattentive. To advertise it is a beach front hotel and then discover the beach was not useable, and believe me the whistle blew even if people were walking on the shore, is close to misleading advertising. There is a distance to walk to a useable beach.