Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by micheal from Atlanta

No Complaints

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice stay here. Good value. Just off main strip. Everything was fine. Room clean, bathroom clean. Nice decent say. Wifi worked well in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted May 9, 2015
There is no elevator, only one key at the door, no coffee maker but its clean and the staff are great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel

it would need some maintenance at the bathroom

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
A very small hotel, very near the beach, but from my personal opinion, the room was too small and the bathroom needed some redecoration an maintenance, i wasn´t pretty confortable when taking a shower. The pool is too small, so i only recommend it for little kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Astrid

Close to beach and very central.

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Perfect weekend. All we were looking for was a place to crash (on a budget) for a couple of nights, preferably close to the beach. We were a 5 minute walk from the beach and round the corner from plenty of supermarkets, restaurants and shops, very central. We arrived earlier than check in but this wasn't a problem - the staff were lovely and we were given the keys within minutes. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. There was also a wee pool with sun loungers around it, which was lovely for a dip to cool down in. The staff were very helpful when we asked them for tips on where to go, what to see, where to eat etc and they were very keen on practicing their English. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by blossoma

the best

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Orbitz
i became ill the entire staff took care of me accompanied me to a hospital stayed with me the entire time till the doctor finished then back to the hotel to take care of me no problem for extra towells or anything else first class xxx eh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels