Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission viejo ca

Pullout beds need to be more comfortable.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great hotel good food (lots of choices to choose from)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Fantastic recent stay . Pool areas are great for adult fun with kids only section . Drinks are strong and better than all hotels i found .Food quality excellent with italian and spanish bring faves for me but the qualiy was soooo good . Staff great and helpful . Caba town about 20 mins by can $ 40 each way . Best to get bus at $8 for 2persons one way which is about 30 mins . If you want a night out caba marina is good fun bars are great fun but music is one dimensional so drinks a re needed . Fishing is pricey syarying at ,$500 half day small boat so if this is your thing choose wisely and research and ask at hotel . This area was so much more friendly and relaxed against cancun . Ladies if beauty is your thing venture out the hotel treatments expensive local saloons great for treatments and nails .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Sep 20, 2017
First Class Facility, Excellent Staff, Great Place for Family, Friends & Loved ones to vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from compton ca

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel ... would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful resort

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The rooms were perfect, food options were plenty and the staff was very accommodating. Had a great time with a group of friends for some birthdays. Would absolutely come back. You can't get in the water off the beach, but that is true for a lot of Cabo. Amazing pools and such a well done property. Loved the coffee shop too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Never been so pleased

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My husband and I went to Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos for our honeymoon. This was a recommendation from some friends who went last year. We have nothing but amazing things to say ! The moment we walked in until the moment we left was beyond words! The staff, food options, drinks, atmosphere, rooms and so in were more than we could have imagined. We will be returning with our kids in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was gorgeous and the staff was amazing. Everyone was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, OR

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It is on the beach although the water is too rough to swim in the ocean. The food is mostly really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The check in/check out process was easy with no surprises. There is a tour office on site that helps you set up shuttles to he airport. The beds were amazingly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel along the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great all inclusive hotel! I would definitely come back! The staff was very welcoming and always there to assist you as needed. All the restaurants were AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful hotel and right on the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We loved our room and the view. The staff was the most professional and incredibly nice. They went out of their way to help and make us welcome.