Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Reception service and some restaurants. apart they never mentioned that they were remodeling the hotel that I wanted to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
The hotel was beautiful & most of the staff was very friendly the others just rude. Food was not the greatest on this resort sadly because it was an all inclusive so I had to go out of the way to buy food elsewhere. Also the room keys barely worked I had to go to the front desk twice so they can switch me out new keys . But if you want a cheap relaxing trip to Cancun this is the place ! You get what you pay for !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
The hotel was hot no cool air on the rooms or all area rest rooms. The food was not that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
The list of dislikes was so much at the end of this trip that there’s no way my friends and I will ever go back to this resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcome you back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
It was my first but his third time going to Cancun and our first time at this resort. Check in took almost 2 hours and after a long day of traveling we were already exhausted and just wanted to get to our room. We got to the room and it was very warm. It never really cooled at all. All the lines to get to any of the restaurants that were included were very long. Always at least an hour wait no matter what time we went. The pool always stayed very warm like a sauna. The beach and ocean was covered in seaweed so we didn’t go in at all. The food was alright for the most part but the drinks I feel were not good at all. I’m not a drinker and we had 5 each when we got there and still neither of us got a buzz or anything from them. The waits for a drink were very long also. We ended up going to a local store and getting our own alcohol. The night clubs were fun but had no air conditioning so we were soaked in sweat almost all night. I feel other than the lobby, no place was cool or had air conditioning at all or didn’t work well enough to cool. I had to take a cold shower every night just so I could cook myself off and then was soaked in sweat again afterwards in our room. Made it very difficult to sleep. Mind you I usually am always cold. It was very disappointing to say the least. Not much good I can say about the resort at all. We will never go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
The food was good but the place needs maintenance and the rooms to remove the glass door on the wall in the washrooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
Malo servicio, muy mala calidad de comida no recomiendo visitar este hotel