Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Green Park Hotel Getaway

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and both desk clerks forgave us our broken Italian and were proud to demonstrate their English skills which far surpassed our Italian. The dinner in the little restaurant was lovingly and proudly served...and was most excellent. A good local red wine was available to accompany the pasta course with a fresh vegetarian tomato sauce. Everything in the room was newly remodeled and comfortable. The hotel is in a generous courtyard with plenty of parking and a well kept manicured garden to walk in. The hotel is on a one-way street and in Naples that means the approach can be tricky and the street signs are next to nonexistent, nonetheless, follow your GPS or let you smart phone tell you when to turn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Genera Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your signaling and courteous indication
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures or description.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The Staff were and are amazing. They were helpful from before I arrived through after I left. They are 5 STARs.
Cons: The facilities, the non-smoking rules. The hotel needs a complete overhaul.
I stayed for approximately 8 nights and I was disappointed from the start. THE ONLY PRO for this hotel are THE STAFF. I contacted the staff before my arrival to arrange a late arrival time and they were more than accommodating. I had to address them a few times in regards to my room and the staff was always accommodating. The STAFF are the ONLY things keeping this hotel open. The STAFF are 5 STARS and the hotel is 1. The room itself was a disaster. What is concerning is that I was told I was in their best room. My room had mold in the shower, half of the water did not come out of the shower head, the room reeked of cigar smoke, the walls are paper thin as I was afforded the opportunity to listen to my neighbors snore a few nights and then new neighbors consummate their relationship the next nights, my tv did not work and the plug was held onto the wire by electrical tape. The breakfast in the pictures is not what they serve. My options were cereal, croissant, juice, cafe and milk. This is not a hotel for an extended stay or for non-smokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Decent hotel but not worth the price you pay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel is decent with friendly staff. But far from Naples city centre and metro stop is also not nearby. Not convenient if you travelling with heavy luggage. Also not a lot of amenities around.
4 out of 5
by none from uk

mr

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoy booking an accommodation with you. At all was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
il personale è molto gentile, ma la struttura è fatiscente, la pulizia minima e i muri sono di carta, l'unico lato positivo è la vicinanza allìospedale per chi ha necessità per trovare un parente ricoverato
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
purtroppo difetto di costruzione e incidenti di percorso per condividere spazi alberghieri sono da notare.Ma il calore spontaneo delle persone è un valore aggiunto che non si chiede ma è di natura GREEN.... grazie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capri

Come in famiglia in un momento difficile

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: La naturale tendenza a non farti sentire solo in un brutto periodo di paure e preoccupazioni. La disponibilità di tutto il personale va sottolineata.
Cons: Si sente un po' tutto quello che succede nelle altre stanze, ma è veramente una sciocchezza rispetto a quanto di positivo si possa annoverare.
Location: La posizione è strategica per chi si ritrova a dover frequentare la zona ospedaliera, in particolar modo il "trio" Dei Colli (Cotugno, CTO, Monaldi).
Questo albergo è perlopiù meta di chi - purtroppo - è costretto a frequentare un ospedale. E allora io mi trovo in forte disaccordo con alcune recensioni che lamentano piccole carenze (per carità realmente presenti) senza guardare oltre. Che siano i proprietari o che siano i dipendenti, non c'è stato giorno in cui non si mostrassero sinceramente interessati al mio stato di salute. Cordiali, amorevoli e pronti a venire incontro alle esigenze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tutto può essere cambiato nella vita ma il calore e il rispetto sonno dotti di natura. Siamo per :Goditi la tua assenza quando la tua presenza non è apprezzata. "Non hanno significato i nostri beni ma il potere delle idee che ci caratterizzano."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

A due passi dal policlinico

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Buona sistemazione per chi ha bisogno di soggiornare vicino al policlinico. c'è un cancello pedonale aperto dalle 6 del mattino alle 16 che consente un rapido ingresso nella struttura ospedaliera, dopo la chiusura conviene raggiungere l hotel in auto perchè la strada è abbastanza deserta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posto strategico!

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo. Particolarmente gradita l'attenzione usata nel peparare la doppia con lettini separati. Di solito molti alberghi ignorano questa richiesta. Vicinissimo al Policlinico. Personale disponibilissimo. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by SILVIO

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by christos, Hotel Management
grazie per essere stato con noi. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by christos, Hotel Management
grazie per essere stato con noi. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!